Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 229 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these!!!
 from NY NY,  Aug 23, 2012

These earrings go w/anything and because they're cheap, you wont' get so upset if you lose one. I did though and was so upset. Couldnt' find it but don't want to order the same earrings again, would rather try something new. LOVE these though!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? all earrings on O are small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 20, 2009

I received my earrings shortly after completing the order online. I was very pleased to see they were described like I had seen. Wear them all the time and have no trouble with itching or soreness, and have received several compliments on these earrings.I woud recommend ordering this product. Always have been pleased from Overstock. Will keep ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from macclenny, fl,  Nov 27, 2014

for a child or someone who likes studs earrings, not what size was in size in info on product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from CT,  Jun 9, 2014

Thin metal, it's shine disappeared after couple uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold/Silver Hoops
 from Highland, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

The gold is not as vibrant as the picture. But nice Earrings, very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnish in Gold's Clothing
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

Bought this for my mom. The design is unique, but the silver area's tarnished in a matter of weeks. The gold sections has a black speckled look. I wouldn't recommend buying this to anyone. I would have returned it, but I wasn't told about the issue until the return policy had expired. After questioning my mom, she mentioned she wore it everyday for a week. And, she put it away to wear another earring. When she returned to wear it the item looked cheap and wasn't wearable. Overstock, this doesn't lend confidence in other gold-plated items. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 22k gold earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

Again, my wife wasn't pleased with this product. I which in the future your rings, earrings, etc, will improve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Everett, Ma,  Mar 29, 2014

these earrings are light weight and cheesy but will do for work which is the only reason I am not returning them....Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22 k Gold/Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

I purchased the earrings as a gift for my 83 year old mother and she loves them! I like them too. They are earrings that will look great with any outfit and on anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Feb 13, 2014

I thank they are great they look real and very pretty on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXPENSIVE LOOKING!
 from PA,  Jan 19, 2014

Bought these for my niece for her birthday, when I opened the box to check them before wrapping, I was very impressed. Earrings look very expensive! My niece absolutely loved them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings.
 from Camanche, IA,  Jan 9, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the beauty of the earrings. They are comfortable to wear on a daily basis. I have had many compliments on them. I will order more of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose/silver hoops
 from Nj,  Jan 7, 2014

Love the earrings, just don't know we're I put them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from ASHLAND, KY,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought these for a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. They came in very quickly and she feel in love with them. Let's just say I earned a lot of browny points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Millville, Nj,  Jan 1, 2014

i ordered 2 pair for christmas one set for myself and the other as a gift for my mother, what a great price for such nice earrings, i have them in silver and moms in gold, Overstock never disappoints on any thing i have ordered this far,.keep up the great work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color looks fake
 from nj,  Dec 31, 2013

The photo looks more convincing than having it for real..im not satisfied withthe color , the weight, , in short the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

Size of earrings is not what I expected. I decided to keep and give as a Christmas gift rather than keep for personal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 12, 2013

I wasn't sure if I would like these but decided to order them anyway. I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty they were. I am giving them as a Christmas gift and feel confident she will like them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 22k Gold/Silver Double Hoop Diamond -cut
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 30, 2013

These earrings are pretty. But I found them to be a little heavy. I had to make an adjustment in wearing them. I now like them and are pleased that I purchased them. I like mixing gold and silver together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold hoops
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2013

I have these earrings and I do have a problem with them. The little hook is LITTLE. and severaql times the ear piece did not engage and I had to hurt my ear to get the ear piece out of the curve and into the hook. Not fun......They are pretty but ht ehook it too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 229 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought