Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these!!!
 from NY NY,  Aug 23, 2012

These earrings go w/anything and because they're cheap, you wont' get so upset if you lose one. I did though and was so upset. Couldnt' find it but don't want to order the same earrings again, would rather try something new. LOVE these though!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? all earrings on O are small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 20, 2009

I received my earrings shortly after completing the order online. I was very pleased to see they were described like I had seen. Wear them all the time and have no trouble with itching or soreness, and have received several compliments on these earrings.I woud recommend ordering this product. Always have been pleased from Overstock. Will keep ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Apr 20, 2016

Very pretty, but the only critique is that the stems don't want to stay in.. could lose them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 22k Gold/ Silver Double Hoop Diamond-cut
 Apr 9, 2016

Very pretty earrings. They are light and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 7, 2016

Earrings are not what I expected, they are too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these
 Mar 14, 2016

These earrings are great! They look just as pretty in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 4, 2016

Beautiful and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold/Silver Hoop Earrings
 Feb 26, 2016

Earrings are great to wear with everything. They will go with your jeans as well as a very dressy outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 Feb 18, 2016

I would have left them in the store had I seen them first hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2016

A very light two toned earring that dresses up or down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 8, 2016

Earings were very beautiful,just as in the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 2, 2016

very nice--good quality-recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 27, 2016

They work for a pair of earrings that I can wear with most anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 12, 2016

Look excellent - a bit heavy on the ears, but I only wear them when going out for special occasions. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 Jan 5, 2016

Great gift for the person who has everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light hoop earrings at an affordable price
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought two pairs of these - the straight silver color and the gold and silver combination and I really like them. First of all (and very important to me) they are lightweight. I am just not someone who can tolerate heavy earrings. The pattern gives them a little bit of additional interest beyond being just a plain hoop earring. And if you lose one earring (which I do with alarming frequency), they are very affordable, so just go out and buy another pair or two. So, all in all, they are an attractive pair of lightweight hoop earrings at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 28, 2015

Very nice and lightweight. Have received numerous compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still wearing them often
 Dec 27, 2015

I have had these about six months. I have not had any problems with the click in clasp, nor have they changed color on me like some cheaper ones will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction Professional
 Dec 26, 2015

Beautiful earrings....love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Dec 23, 2015

I liked the way they looked . I thought they would be a little heavy but they weren't. I received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought