Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What you See is What you Get !
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2009

Excellent earrings, very bright, light and true to picture in Advertisement. Just right for work or going out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Gulf coast Texas,  Jul 15, 2010

At the time I received & opened the box, I was very pleased with the earings. After a few months & little wear, the finish was very dull. Just sitting in a jewerly box, should not have hurt the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Hoop Earrings
 from CHICAGO,IL,  Nov 13, 2011

These earrings were ok,I liked the way they looked.When I wore them I received complients and was questioned about where did I get them.I I had no problems with the earrings,I wanted to order more for birthday gifts.I hadn't worn the earrings for awhile and when I went to get them I saw that the color had tarnished,so I threw them out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought these as a gift for a friend living in another state. She called to tell me they are very beautiful, nicely sized, and very lightweight. She is picky about the earrings she wears, but said she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2009

I was satisfied with the appearance of these earrings.They were a good value; however, I had a hard time inserting them in my ears as the wire that is usually inserted in the ear was much thicker that my other earrings and did not end in a point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Georgia,  Jun 8, 2011

The quality for the price is wonderful...great as a gift to yourself or others!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Definitely!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Sure did!
  • How is the quality of the product? Been wearing EVERYDAY and overnight for 6 months and still going strong!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD HOOP EARRINGS
 from Hyde Park, NY,  Feb 25, 2009

SOMETIMES THE PIECE THAT SNAPS IN DOESN'T HOLD, OTHER WISE ITS A GREAT PAIR OF EARRINGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the earring
 from washington,dc,  Aug 5, 2011

will recommend this product to any body who love cute earring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. any time i put it on people love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite
 from Syracuse NY,  Jan 8, 2011

These earrings are my new favorite. I love the size, and the weight. I have sensitive ears, so I was a little hesitant to purchase gold plated earrings, but I have worn them several times for the whole day and no problems. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from FL,  Dec 4, 2009

After reading all of the earlier reviews, I was certain I had a winner for my 6 daughters for great Christmas presents. What a disapppointment when I opened them yesterday. They look cheap, and the wire hoop is flimsy. Overstock rarely disappoints me, but this one is a big loser. They are going back today, but I will shop Overstock tomorrow for something else for my girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 11, 2011

I will recomended to any one they are secure good quality and beatifull for all ages

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earings
 from oklahoma,  May 2, 2011

Really like the product. Very sharp looking earings. I dont like to spend too much on earings as i have a habit of lossing one some how. These our real classy and would buy again

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Earrings
 from Greenwood SC,  Mar 18, 2011

The earrings that I got from Overstock.com was fabulous.They were exactly the same thing that I was looking for but a higher price in the some jewelry store catalogs.I found them cheaper at Overstock.com for a much lower price.Thanks Overstock .com and keep up the great work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from sanger, tx,  Feb 21, 2011

no these do not look like real expensive earrings, but they do not look cheap either. I have worn these at least twenty times and do not have any problems. I like to wear these daily to work so.....if I might lose one...not a big deal. $** I have already got my $ worth already. They are more....than I paid for. I am happy with these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 28, 2009

I am very happy with my order. They're a little smaller than I thought they would be but they're light weight and look great. It's a gift for my mother so I know she'll love them and be able to wear them as her new daily casual earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2009

Very nice earrings for the price. Nice size, not too small but not too large. You get a great pair of earrings for an inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold/Silver Double Hoop Earrings
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 20, 2014

I've sported these a time or two. Can't tell I have them on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & trendy
 from Wellington, Fla.,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my friend, the yellow gold/two tone, she loved them and when I saw them on her, I wished I had kept them for myself, what is more they were nice and light, so do not pull the ear lobe down, which heavier ones do. all in all a great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, the catch was nice and tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Seattle,  Aug 31, 2012

I would never in a million years recommend these earrings to anyone. They look like they were stamped out of a very thin sheet of metal and akwardly fastened together to form an earring. I've seen tin cans that were more substantial than these things. I can't believe Overstock has the nerve to charge almost $XX; they should pay YOU to accept them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are such cheap junk it really doesn't matter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ditto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lousy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from dallas texas,  Aug 29, 2012

this was my fought for buying non 14kt gold earrings. i like 14kt. yellow gold earrings not goldplated sorry for this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought