Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought the earrings to wear with the matching necklace. These look just like they do on the website and fit comfortably. Glad I got them and wouldn't hesitate to give as a gift to someone who likes the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 28, 2014

Product was a little smaller than I had hoped but the overall quality was very good. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from new york, ny,  Sep 25, 2013

pretty little earrings, tasteful and light. shipping was fast, came with a white pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings are cute!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Aug 1, 2013

Silver ones are abit shiney but nicely made. good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings were smaller than they appeared
 from Macon GA,  Jul 24, 2013

I usually measure everything but these earrings were a miss as they we very small and they were a goft so I was not able to return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful gold color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK.For younger women than me.
 from Round rock TX,  Oct 26, 2012

Its very nice,but larger than i really like.i will wear it but not as often if it was less shiny and smaller i would wear it more often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its a lot shinier than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Also a little larger than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar Earrings and Necklace
 from Oregon,  May 19, 2012

Love my necklace and earrings - are just like they look in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as birthday gift; She loves them!
 from Eastern North Carolina,  May 12, 2012

These earrings seem to be top quality. The plating looks to be heavy enough to last and the design and construction are very good. I bought them as a birthday present and she loves them. She knows more about earrings than I do so I figure thats a good review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? If anything they look better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine. I have no complaints.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Chicago,  Apr 28, 2012

Absolutely beautiful! Definitely a great value. Got the necklace as well, and I am glad I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well done. Looks like actual gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 from Elon, North Carolina,  Apr 7, 2012

Perfect. These earrings are an exact match for the penant. I recommend them 100%

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought