Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oshkosh WI,  Jul 27, 2012

I have had these now for two weeks. I needed a pair to leave on always, sleeping as well. They are perfect. Very lightweight, and easy to leave in overnight. in the shower as well. So far, so good. This is a great deal for the price. I had a $** pair and lost one of them!! So I am thrilled I found these, and if i lose one, just buy another pair!! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings look very expensive. They have a nice sparkle to them and very light. Would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from new york, ny,  Feb 19, 2013

These are a nice set of small hoops. Lighweight and looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindquiv
 Jun 25, 2015

These are really nice; I've had them a year, and wear most every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are nice average earrings. Very light that's why I wear them almost every day and sometimes even don't take them out for the night. The closure is comfortable but I don't know how long it will last. If you want a go to pair of earrings - go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Mar 26, 2015

Nice earrings but would like better if at least a little wider. Sparkle ir really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Earrings
 Feb 17, 2015

These earrings are just as pictured. They can be worn when dressing up or down. Don't hesitate to purchase from this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jasper, GA,  Feb 5, 2014

These earrings are absolutely beautiful, and the perfect size for me. They look very classy, they're well made, and I love the way the light catches them. They go dressy or casual. Great earrings that I highly recommend! I never go wrong when I shop at Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are super!
 from NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

The earrings are the perfect size and have a good closure on them. They are good for wearing on an every day basis. I would highly recommend these earrings to anyone who wears hoops and likes diamond accents!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image depicted the earrings on the site very well to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate to the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

A Christmas gift for my wife. Knocked her socks off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ideal for daily "professional" office work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought