Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 4, 2015

These are my go-to earrings because they go with almost anything and are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Much smaller than I imagined and within a week's time of wearing them, the post broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fair-market price. Owed them for several years, still look good, a bit heavy. Nice for evening wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rose gold with the sterling is a nice combo. Not cheap looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only wish is that these were a little bigger. They are very light and I sometimes forget that I have them in. These are a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Kap
 Apr 16, 2015

I gave them to my mom for her birthday she loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings for every day use
 from Maine,  Jan 10, 2015

I bought these earings as a gift for my daughter. They were a great looking pair of earrings. The shipping time was excellent. I was very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from ft lauderdale fla,  Sep 9, 2014

love these two. they are the right size also they and all my friends love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from AZ,  Jul 4, 2014

Love these earring. Lightweight and the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy clasp
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

The gold was so soft -easy to bend. The clasp didn't secure the earring. Lost one of them within a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the diamond?
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

Received these very thin, moderate shine earrings. Ok just to have something in your ear. Would not recommend as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from OHIO,  Mar 15, 2014

I like these a lot more in person that I did online. They look much nicer that I thought they would be a they are comfy too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture
 from Mableton, GA,  Mar 11, 2014

The description stated the product was yellow gold and sterling silver diamond cut hoops. They are indeed sterling silver, but I see NO yellow gold anywhere. The earrings do not even look like the picture. I love silver, but the description should match the actual product being shipped out instead of misleading the customer. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for everday use
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

They are great to wear for everyday use. They are a little small but definitely make a good last minute gift. I loss my hoops and I feel naked without them so these were perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unuque
 from Victor, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

These earrings are okay but nothing special. I'll keep them for casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO!!
 from Harvey. Illinois,  Dec 11, 2013

I generally prefer to wear larger hoops. I realized these were not my normal size earrings, but I decided to get them to wear in my second set of earring holes. I didn't expect them to be as small as they are. I would not have purchased them if I had known. A model wearing the product would have been a great help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty, and function perfect
 from Oak Ridge TN,  Nov 10, 2013

Wore them first day I had them. Good size for me and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it's smaller than the picture, wish were bigger, but I love it, I don't take them off from my ears :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond cut hoop earrings
 from pgh., pa,  Oct 2, 2013

Good look for the price. Actually like these better than ones that cost MUCH more and had to be returned. Matches both Gold and Silver well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from slc ut,  Sep 22, 2013

I like these a lot. they are a larger hoop than I expected but not too large. i will enjoy them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought