Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More Detail
 Jan 27, 2016

I wish they had more detail in the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIft
 Jan 22, 2016

Very small not what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever 😍😍😍
 Jan 18, 2016

These ear rings paired with any item ' in your closet 😍💯🤘🏽

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaznj
 Dec 25, 2015

Nice size and sparkle, good for everyday and evening wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 18k Yellow Gold Plated Rose Gold Plated,
 Dec 8, 2015

Mondevio 18k Yellow Gold Plated Rose Gold Plated, or Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivian
 Dec 2, 2015

Were a gft and was loved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Nov 15, 2015

Like how they sparkle. Love the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claudia R.
 Nov 7, 2015

Love the way they look, classy but simple enough to wear on a daily basis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do they last?
 Oct 28, 2015

I liked the earrings while they lasted. They should come with a warning that although the earrings are a little pricey, they are not real and they are not going to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Sep 6, 2015

Really like these earnings for everyday casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 5, 2015

Was looking for a gift to give girls who had earned their Girl Scout Gold Award (think Eagle Scout rank) There's an old G.S. song "Make new friends but keep the old, one is silver and the other's gold ." These were contemporary, yet classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valerie
 Sep 2, 2015

I love these delicate earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 tone hoops
 Sep 1, 2015

I bought 2 sizes of these hoops, I liked them so much. Not heavy so they don't pull down my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K ear rings
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased these for my daughter and see loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little black dress of gold hoops
 Aug 17, 2015

I bough the yellow gold and the rose gold - love them both for different outfits. Thank you as always Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke first wearing
 Aug 12, 2015

I like the look and weight. I purchased several pairs. The first wearing the rods that go into the ear opening broke with both pairs. I have them hoping to find someone who can repair them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 4, 2015

These are my go-to earrings because they go with almost anything and are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken in less than a week
 Jul 4, 2015

Much smaller than I imagined and within a week's time of wearing them, the post broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond-cut hoop earrings
 Jun 6, 2015

Fair-market price. Owed them for several years, still look good, a bit heavy. Nice for evening wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 May 19, 2015

The rose gold with the sterling is a nice combo. Not cheap looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought