Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good pair of hoops
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 27, 2011

I needed a pair of hoops that could possibly fit for everyday use. These fit the bill just fine. They are not too big and not too small. There are not light and flimsy either. I think you will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

These are my new "go-to" earrings. They are a great every day basic, nice clean lines and not too heavy yet substantial enough to make them a good quality product. They are a great shape and a good basic piece that works well with everything. Really love these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Riverside, Ca,  Aug 23, 2011

Perfect size and fit not to big or to small. I have been looking for these for awhile now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop de doo
 from Utah,  Aug 23, 2011

I am very pleased with the look and feel of these earrings. They are a nice gold tone and go well with gold tone necklaces I own because they are a clean and simple design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? these earrings look just like the picture on the site, maybe even a little better
  • How accurate was the sizing? I need use conversion tables when things are measured in mm. These are little larger than I anticipated, but everyone tells me I should wear larger earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heft to them, not too heavy, not to light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, not cheapy at all, wearing them now!
 from Tampa Bay FLA,  Mar 26, 2011

The price was right on these, so I went ahead and ordered - somewhat hesitant because I was not too happy with the last few jewelry purchases from Overstock (items not as they appeared online, cheap looking, very lightweight feel). But these earrings are gorgeous! And they do not bother my ears at all - just as good at the solid 18ks I have. The clasps are very secure, the gold is the perfect gold color, I get many compliments on them. No one would know they are gold plated, they look like expensive gold hoops at some of the better jewelry stores. Very pleased indeed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 28, 2011

Very nice quality and a good price. They are just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice
 from Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2013

These earrings are very lightweight. the quality of the gold looks nice, they aren't too big, medium size. This was a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold hoops
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Pretty gold hoops; look real. I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of beauty for a little price.
 from Auburn, CA,  May 8, 2012

I wear these everyday. Easy on clasp and perfect for all occasions. Wear with my 14K gold necklace and they appear the same. Very happy with these beauties.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected...
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

Earrings were not as expected. For some reason I thought they will be larger and thinner. I waited too long to return them so now I'm stuck with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2012

These earrings are not as gold colored but they are still very pretty earrings. They look expensive and I do love wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reveiw
 from Hernando, Florida,  Nov 26, 2011

Very impressive! quality is what I am expecting! Very becoming and lightweight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEGAN'S MOMO
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 17, 2011

I WEAR THESE PRACTICALLY EVERY DAY. THEY LOOK LIKE A REALLY CLASSY PAIR OF HOOPS AND ARE STILL ECONOMICAL. I WOULD SAY GET THEM, YOU WON'T BE SORRY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Gold
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 7, 2011

I brought them for my 18 y/o daughter and It was not what I expected. The earrings are too shiny and do not look like real gold. This was not a good purchase. I decided to keep them and wear them around the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on screen looked more like real gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Oglala, SD,  Sep 15, 2011

I recently lost my favorite pair of hoop earrings and was looking to replace them. I liked the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image actually shows the earrings thin, but they are not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Zeeland, MI,  Sep 9, 2011

These are gold-plated, so they feel really light, but seem as if they'll hold their color for awhile atleast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mine seemed a little thicker than what it shows on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right-o.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too sure they aren't plastic!
 from rural TN,  Sep 7, 2011

What a huge disappointment and I felt very mislead. The image looked really nice for a slender hoop earrings in 18k goldplate. However, they were so lightweight that they felt like plastic hoops. I'm still not sure they were not plastic. Very high price what I received, even giving the price of gold today. Returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not compare to what was received. Actual earrings felt like plastic and did not look like 18K goldpate but maybe a goldtone earring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really poor. Felt very light and even "plasticy". Price was way too high for this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamie loves her earrings
 from Boston ,MA,  Aug 31, 2011

Jamie loves her earrings, she wears them ever day since she got them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earring and the Look Expensive!
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  May 5, 2011

Love them! Look like real gold...Plus they look Expensive! They are smaller in size for me 35mm is great for everyday wear. I would love another pair for evening in 45 to 47mm. Great LOOK AND PRICE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLICITY
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2011

IF YOU DO NOT REQUIRE MUCH BLING BLING ( LIKE ME) THEN THESE WILL SUFFICE YOU JUST FINE

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top