For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 23, 2010

Loved the earrings and will now buy most of my jewelry on Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 15, 2013

Lovely! Look much more expensive than they were. The clasps are nice and secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? veryaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Delaware, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

I love these earrings. In the image they appear larger then they actually are. That being my only disappointment other then that I love thse earrings. They are simplle and can be worn all the time. I would recommend them to anyone concidering them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture seems larger the what they are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIVEN AS A GIFT. SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from LOUISIANA,  May 1, 2012

MY NICE SIMPLY LOVED THEM. SHE WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STILL HOLDING UP AND LOOKING GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant earrings
 from Tampa Florida,  Apr 20, 2012

I bought these as a present for my wife. She loves them an uses them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Virginia,  Apr 18, 2012

Overstock, thank you for selling nice product on your site and the earrings were just perfect...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected but having them in your hands you cannot compare..
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just perfect...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

These earrings were a nice surprise! They look really nice and can't believe the price. I have hardly taken them off since I got them and seem to be holding up really well. They match my other gold jewellery really well and classic design. Look a lot like the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2011

I always wanted gold hoops but cannot afford the price. These are such a beautiful alternative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where's the frost?
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jun 21, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my daughter. They are indeed very pretty however, what drew me to them was the apparent frost like look around the leaves. But in the earrings that I have, there is no frost like(white gold) look around the leaves. They are all yellow. So although they are pretty, if the frost look is an encouragement for your purchase. Don't let it be, because it is not there. otherwise excellent earrings, great price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Somewhat
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Jewelry Nug
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  May 13, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. They go with everything and are very easy to put on. I have received many compliments on these earrings and always feel dreessed up when I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cb
 from Kentucky,  Jan 6, 2008

Wasn't crazy about the quality, but kept them anyway. Not what I expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the appearance
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 10, 2007

is pretty nice... but something makes me wonder if they will tarnish or begin to look cheap.. otherwise, nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old World Charm
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 17, 2011

Look like a museum piece from an ancient civilization, thanks to great color in the overlay and whitish antiquing in the ribs at the base. Oval shape is flattering to my face shape. Only criticism is, perhaps, that because they are stamped, there is a seam. But it's done well, especially for the price. What a deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 16, 2011

Love the earrings. They are a nice size, and just right. Stylish!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from DE,  Nov 19, 2010

Order filled quickly. Earnings are good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not substantial but a good value
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 5, 2009

They were less weighty than I imagined but look and feel good on the ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top