Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 23, 2010

Loved the earrings and will now buy most of my jewelry on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICK
 May 26, 2016

Earrings fit well and comfortable. Great for casual dress. Well recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mbanderh
 May 7, 2016

What's not to live about this piece!!😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold earrings
 Mar 20, 2016

looked all over for nice gold hoops . i took a chance based on reviews and got these instead . i am so glad i did , they are lovely , lightweight and a bit vintage . clasps are secure and yes the gold is a true gold color . love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 18K Gold Plated.
 Dec 30, 2015

I have not worn them in a while. I enjoy them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and affordable
 Dec 13, 2015

I've had these for about 6 years now and they still look great. I use these for when I exercise since the clasp is strong and they are made of gold and silver. No matter how much I sweat or swim, they have not turned weird colors and don't catch on my workout clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloria
 Nov 22, 2015

I adore these earrings,I've had them on for two days now.They look expensive,very lovely.I'm so glad I ordered these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 15, 2013

Lovely! Look much more expensive than they were. The clasps are nice and secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? veryaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Delaware, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

I love these earrings. In the image they appear larger then they actually are. That being my only disappointment other then that I love thse earrings. They are simplle and can be worn all the time. I would recommend them to anyone concidering them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture seems larger the what they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIVEN AS A GIFT. SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from LOUISIANA,  May 1, 2012

MY NICE SIMPLY LOVED THEM. SHE WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STILL HOLDING UP AND LOOKING GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant earrings
 from Tampa Florida,  Apr 20, 2012

I bought these as a present for my wife. She loves them an uses them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Virginia,  Apr 18, 2012

Overstock, thank you for selling nice product on your site and the earrings were just perfect...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected but having them in your hands you cannot compare..
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just perfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

These earrings were a nice surprise! They look really nice and can't believe the price. I have hardly taken them off since I got them and seem to be holding up really well. They match my other gold jewellery really well and classic design. Look a lot like the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2011

I always wanted gold hoops but cannot afford the price. These are such a beautiful alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where's the frost?
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jun 21, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my daughter. They are indeed very pretty however, what drew me to them was the apparent frost like look around the leaves. But in the earrings that I have, there is no frost like(white gold) look around the leaves. They are all yellow. So although they are pretty, if the frost look is an encouragement for your purchase. Don't let it be, because it is not there. otherwise excellent earrings, great price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Somewhat
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Jewelry Nug
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  May 13, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. They go with everything and are very easy to put on. I have received many compliments on these earrings and always feel dreessed up when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cb
 from Kentucky,  Jan 6, 2008

Wasn't crazy about the quality, but kept them anyway. Not what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the appearance
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 10, 2007

is pretty nice... but something makes me wonder if they will tarnish or begin to look cheap.. otherwise, nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old World Charm
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 17, 2011

Look like a museum piece from an ancient civilization, thanks to great color in the overlay and whitish antiquing in the ribs at the base. Oval shape is flattering to my face shape. Only criticism is, perhaps, that because they are stamped, there is a seam. But it's done well, especially for the price. What a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 16, 2011

Love the earrings. They are a nice size, and just right. Stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought