Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vintage earrings
 from Newport, RI,  Oct 31, 2007

Love these! These were a birthday gift to a friend. They are the right size with lovely detail to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Jan 16, 2016

Perfect for everyday wear !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 18K Plated.
 Dec 30, 2015

I wear these earring to the VA when I am getting a nice man to meet a nice woman according to Genesis 3rd Chapter 16th Verse in the King James Bilble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and affordable
 Dec 13, 2015

I've had these for about 6 years now and they still look great. I use these for when I exercise since the clasp is strong and they are made of gold and silver. No matter how much I sweat or swim, they have not turned weird colors and don't catch on my workout clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 Oct 20, 2015

Exactly as pictured. I am satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 Oct 9, 2015

very nice and light weight earrings. Very comfortable to wear. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shape
 Jun 2, 2015

These are very pretty on and easy to keep closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs B
 Mar 12, 2015

Not at all what I expected. These earrings did not well, they were poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Children earrings
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Oct 3, 2014

These are great for little girls. Inexpensive and look good. I bought 2 pair as christmas presents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold over silver vintage style earrings
 from Cheshire, Oregon,  Nov 6, 2013

These earrings are attractive and will go well with any casual or dressy outfit! I think they will be loved they the friend I plan to give them to for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from OH,  Apr 4, 2013

Good to buy - not sure about durability yet. Seems too fragile but i had no issue with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Design Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

Will purshase from this site again in the future. Perhaps itemd more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from upstate sc,  Dec 19, 2012

I was looking for some pretty but inexpensive gold earrings for myself because I always worry about losing my favorite hoops. These looked really nice in the pics and the price was good. Shipping time was good, but I was disappointed that they're much smaller than I expected them to be. I wanted something a little more flashy. I like the angle of them, so even though they're fairly small, you can still see them. Just wish they were larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller and thinner than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Sterling Silver Vintage Design Earri
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

Exactly what I wanted for everyday wear. I lose too many expensive earrings, so I now buy the cheaper ones. Works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for every day wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings!
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2011

Great earings! They look good without being "attention seeking" and high quality too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 Mar 26, 2011

The earrings are a very bright gold and the detail in the earring is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find!
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2010

Love the size and character of these earrings! They look 100% like a substantial 14 kt gold earring you would find in a quality jewelry store. The design is classic and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture vs. Actual
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2008

These earrings are nice looking in the picture, but in person, they're really beautiful - more detail than the picture shows. They were also very well packaged, and I'd highly recommend them and Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold over sterling silver vintage design earrings
 from GA,  May 5, 2008

Attractive looking, clasp clicks securely into place. I am pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 May 2, 2008

the finish is not what it looked like in the picture but the earrings are very pretty on and not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought