Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Star of David necklace
 from Brisbane QLD Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

Precisely what I needed, overall a little larger than I thought but still fine for what I bought it for - the chain was nice as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product match exactly what was described
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large than I thought ... but still fine for the purpose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2013

The star is very big, not appropriate wear for a woman. I also found the star a bit flimsy... not something I think would last long for everyday wear. It will be returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not golden anymore
 from van nuys ca,  Dec 12, 2012

When i got it i love it i used it evry day i had it for 2 or 3 months all the gold is gone !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nacklace
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this necklace for my brother. It is such a nice piece. And the back of the necklace has a design on it as well so it can be worn in the front for a change of pace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was the same as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, lovely piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My brand new Star of David from Overstock.com
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 30, 2011

For awhile now I've wanted a Star of David necklace. One day I decided since I didn't know of anywhere in my town where a store would sell one, I would look online for the best necklace. The other sites I tried didn't suit my taste (or price range), until I found it on Overstock.com. I instantly fell in love with it, and ordered it. I was surprised on how quick the shipping seemed to be. I love my necklace very much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good. I imagined the chain would be bigger though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wears well, and it hasn't tarnished on my skin at all; which is good since I've been wearing it all the time now.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 25, 2010

This lovely star of David arrived today and was exactly as described! I will feel so proud to wear it with jeans or to an elegant affair. I will certainly keep in mind to buy another as a gift! my only criticism is that the chain is a bit too fine for the pendant, but I love to move my jewelry around to different chains and cords to change the look. I am sure it is a piece I will enjoy for many years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Of David Necklace
 from Los Altos Hills, California,  Oct 5, 2010

Wonderful product and a beautiful necklace that I have already recommended to others when they ask where it came from. Prompt service also and I will do more business again in the future here! I was really impressed that it looked even better than I thought it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David
 from District Heights, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

The item was to small for a man. I like the item, when you look at the picture on internet it looks larger than

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS PRODUCT is vry6 good.
 from I was very pleased with this Huntington Station,NY,  May 20, 2014

I was very pleased with this product. It was all that you advertised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain clasp is too small
 from Northern Colorado,  May 10, 2014

The necklace is very nice and of good quality. The star is a bit bigger than I had expected; nevertheless, it is an excellent value. However, the chain is very, very thin and the clasp is way too small for an easy open and close. I am using a different chain and now am happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Hermitage, TN..,  Dec 11, 2013

Very pretty looks expensive ..great value..matches my gold chain..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David Necklace
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2013

It hasn't tarnished at all and still looks absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love my Mogen David!
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 23, 2013

I am very pleased with my Mogen David, some call it a "Star of David". It accurately represents my love for The Creator. I rarely take it off. I did replace the chain, but was planning on that anyway. The finish is very fine. It could have easily have cost many times what I paid for it. However, this is not about money. I was pleased to get what I wanted at a price I could have easily afforded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top drawer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kern County, California,  Dec 4, 2012

Very pleased with the item. I also bought it in sterling silver; and it, too, was just fine. Same excellent quality, only in shimmery sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a little bigger and more substantial than the photo. Very beautiful design!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A good 18" chain came with the Star of David charm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-
 May 23, 2012

this was a good necklace i had it for a couple months many mpeople complemented me on it and it was easy to put on

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely Gift
 from Indio, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

This was a gift to a friend who has never had a star of David. She was so pleased to have it and delighted with its beauty. She wears it every day. P.S, She is 92 years young!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, but iit even looks better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quite elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice small gift for a girl who has just had a Bat Mitzvah. It's pretty, but not too expensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good value for the price...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a very Beautiful Star of David I use to meditate with my friend Rabbi Miller. I believe it allows me to reach both forward and backwards in Time/Space to my Jewish Ancestors. It gives me a sense of Peace , knowing that Adonai is always with His people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David Necklace
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2011

I was so thrilled with the quality of this necklace. It is very well made and arrived quickly! Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top