Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2013

The star is very big, not appropriate wear for a woman. I also found the star a bit flimsy... not something I think would last long for everyday wear. It will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not golden anymore
 from van nuys ca,  Dec 12, 2012

When i got it i love it i used it evry day i had it for 2 or 3 months all the gold is gone !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My brand new Star of David from Overstock.com
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 30, 2011

For awhile now I've wanted a Star of David necklace. One day I decided since I didn't know of anywhere in my town where a store would sell one, I would look online for the best necklace. The other sites I tried didn't suit my taste (or price range), until I found it on Overstock.com. I instantly fell in love with it, and ordered it. I was surprised on how quick the shipping seemed to be. I love my necklace very much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good. I imagined the chain would be bigger though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wears well, and it hasn't tarnished on my skin at all; which is good since I've been wearing it all the time now.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David necklace
 from Brisbane QLD Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

Precisely what I needed, overall a little larger than I thought but still fine for what I bought it for - the chain was nice as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product match exactly what was described
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large than I thought ... but still fine for the purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nacklace
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this necklace for my brother. It is such a nice piece. And the back of the necklace has a design on it as well so it can be worn in the front for a change of pace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was the same as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, lovely piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 25, 2010

This lovely star of David arrived today and was exactly as described! I will feel so proud to wear it with jeans or to an elegant affair. I will certainly keep in mind to buy another as a gift! my only criticism is that the chain is a bit too fine for the pendant, but I love to move my jewelry around to different chains and cords to change the look. I am sure it is a piece I will enjoy for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Of David Necklace
 from Los Altos Hills, California,  Oct 5, 2010

Wonderful product and a beautiful necklace that I have already recommended to others when they ask where it came from. Prompt service also and I will do more business again in the future here! I was really impressed that it looked even better than I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David
 Apr 21, 2015

I intend to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Star of David
 from Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

Perfect size and better quality than what was thought when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David
 from District Heights, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

The item was to small for a man. I like the item, when you look at the picture on internet it looks larger than

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS PRODUCT is vry6 good.
 from I was very pleased with this Huntington Station,NY,  May 20, 2014

I was very pleased with this product. It was all that you advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain clasp is too small
 from Northern Colorado,  May 10, 2014

The necklace is very nice and of good quality. The star is a bit bigger than I had expected; nevertheless, it is an excellent value. However, the chain is very, very thin and the clasp is way too small for an easy open and close. I am using a different chain and now am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Hermitage, TN..,  Dec 11, 2013

Very pretty looks expensive ..great value..matches my gold chain..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David Necklace
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2013

It hasn't tarnished at all and still looks absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love my Mogen David!
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 23, 2013

I am very pleased with my Mogen David, some call it a "Star of David". It accurately represents my love for The Creator. I rarely take it off. I did replace the chain, but was planning on that anyway. The finish is very fine. It could have easily have cost many times what I paid for it. However, this is not about money. I was pleased to get what I wanted at a price I could have easily afforded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top drawer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kern County, California,  Dec 4, 2012

Very pleased with the item. I also bought it in sterling silver; and it, too, was just fine. Same excellent quality, only in shimmery sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a little bigger and more substantial than the photo. Very beautiful design!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A good 18" chain came with the Star of David charm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-
 May 23, 2012

this was a good necklace i had it for a couple months many mpeople complemented me on it and it was easy to put on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely Gift
 from Indio, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

This was a gift to a friend who has never had a star of David. She was so pleased to have it and delighted with its beauty. She wears it every day. P.S, She is 92 years young!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, but iit even looks better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quite elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice small gift for a girl who has just had a Bat Mitzvah. It's pretty, but not too expensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good value for the price...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of David
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a very Beautiful Star of David I use to meditate with my friend Rabbi Miller. I believe it allows me to reach both forward and backwards in Time/Space to my Jewish Ancestors. It gives me a sense of Peace , knowing that Adonai is always with His people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought