Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ideal
 from NC,  Aug 21, 2012

Thin but strong chain, perfect length, and pretty detailed sand dollar, I'm going to get it silver too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece to remind you of the beach
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 5, 2012

The sand dollar itself is beautiful and is true to size. The gold chain is delicate but so far is still intact. You can always interchange the charm with another chain as needed. For the price, it's a good piece of jewlery. Highly recommended for sea shellers and beach lovers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate but still intact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 from Encinitas, CA,  May 26, 2012

I'll be giving this to a friend, so nobody's actually worn it yet. It's very pretty but that chain is awfully thin. Not sure how long it's going to last. But I think it would still make an attractive piece of jewelry even if she has to replace the chain - which I'm guessing is going to be sooner rather than later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somehow seemed smaller even though I knew it's dimensions
  • How accurate was the sizing? Chain a whole lot thinner than it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant is fine, not sure about the chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Jacksonville , FL,  May 16, 2012

It's a cute little necklace and pretty much what I was expecting . I like it and have already worn it once. I put it on a different chain and like it even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked a little shinier than the site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very food for the price.. chain is a little dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace but the chain broke
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

I have this necklace in silver and I wore it everyday until the chain broke. I shouldn't complain, though, because it broke while I was sleeping in it, and I think I caught it with my hand while I was turning my torso over. Nice necklace. I've bought a chain to replace the broken one. The pendant is a nice size, bigger than I thought it would be. The broken chain does not keep me from recommending the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Kentucky,  Oct 25, 2013

Love this necklace Quality great Sand dollar just beautiful Necklace itself a bit fragile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 10, 2013

Whenever I wear this necklace I get a lot of compliments. It is very shiny and almost a little too big but not quite. It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and tons of compliments
 from long island, new york,  Aug 10, 2013

Now this necklace is totally awesome. I love it,,, I especially love the nautical reminder on my neck. Sooo many compliments. I recommend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but tiny!
 from Georgia,  Aug 8, 2013

It's pretty, but the chain is too weak, and the silver dollar is too tiny! I'll be returning this tomorrow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture, it's just little bitty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Macon GA,  Jul 24, 2013

This item chain was to short so nthis gift was a bummer, but it can be used as a charm. I have to buy another chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? missed this one too
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Plano TX,  Jun 1, 2013

It's very pretty; very summery. I've worn it a lot, it looks good... I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't remember really
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Detroit, MI,  May 7, 2013

when i first receive it, it was samller then i thought, but it works perfect with the chains i have. any bigger and it would not have look so nice. thats why i gave it a 5.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller then i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fragile
 from Hartsville, SC,  Jan 21, 2013

This is very pretty...as long as it's not worn. The chain snapped immediately on the first wearing. I keep meaning to return it, but now I'm not sure where it is. Embarrassing, as it was an XMAS gift for my grand-daughter. Pay attention to the other reviewers, who remarked how fragile the chain is. I have no idea if the gold will rub off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fragile!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for sand dollar lovers
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this for a beach lover for a Christmas gift. It was a big hit. Nice gold color. The only thing is the chain is very thin/cheap, but you can always change it to another one. The charm itself is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks exactly like product
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's about the size of a quarter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a avery nice necklace
 from MO,  Jan 11, 2013

This necklace is nice and affordable. I was impressed with the quality when I received it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even nicer when I was able to see in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a very pretty necklace. It is a nice weight and size and color. I ordered 6 of these for my bridesmaids for my destination wedding and all that arrived were very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from florida,  Dec 20, 2012

this is quite shiny...it doesn't look really like real 18k gold over sterling, but is very nice and will be fine I think.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality not quite as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promp delivery
 from somewhere Iowa,  Sep 17, 2012

everything I expected and they want 50 characters so I write 50 characters

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as I expedted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from California,  May 15, 2012

This pendant looks very cheap. It is way too shiny and brassy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much shinier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar Necklace
 from Maryland,  May 11, 2012

Have ordered a few of the gold over sterling jewelry items and every one of them has been beautiful and looks much more expensive than it costs. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? very gppd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it is amazingly beautiful; gift for 12 year old granddaughter who will just love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought