Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ideal
 from NC,  Aug 21, 2012

Thin but strong chain, perfect length, and pretty detailed sand dollar, I'm going to get it silver too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece to remind you of the beach
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 5, 2012

The sand dollar itself is beautiful and is true to size. The gold chain is delicate but so far is still intact. You can always interchange the charm with another chain as needed. For the price, it's a good piece of jewlery. Highly recommended for sea shellers and beach lovers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate but still intact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 from Encinitas, CA,  May 26, 2012

I'll be giving this to a friend, so nobody's actually worn it yet. It's very pretty but that chain is awfully thin. Not sure how long it's going to last. But I think it would still make an attractive piece of jewelry even if she has to replace the chain - which I'm guessing is going to be sooner rather than later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somehow seemed smaller even though I knew it's dimensions
  • How accurate was the sizing? Chain a whole lot thinner than it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant is fine, not sure about the chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Jacksonville , FL,  May 16, 2012

It's a cute little necklace and pretty much what I was expecting . I like it and have already worn it once. I put it on a different chain and like it even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked a little shinier than the site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very food for the price.. chain is a little dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Apr 19, 2016

beautiful little pendant - perfect for casual to dress,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Mar 31, 2016

I get a lot of compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 18, 2016

Gorgeous necklace to wear this summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant, but the chain cheapens its look.
 Dec 29, 2015

Agree with other reviews, Pendant is very nice but the chain is very cheap looking and fragile, sent back just because I don't want to have to purchase a chain to put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shore girl
 Oct 24, 2015

I enjoy wearing this necklace. It is exactly what I wanted. The chain is loosing the gold overlay appearance, but the pendant is very pretty, good size and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Aug 7, 2015

Nice pendant, though larger than I would have liked it to be. Shiny and expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 May 1, 2015

I love the pendant itself. The original chain is very thin, so I wear it on a good 14K chain I already have. It has held up well for months after almost-daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 Apr 29, 2015

Extremely happy with both necklaces -exactly as shown on your website - received quickly.....and as always, Overstock customer service is the best!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace but the chain broke
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

I have this necklace in silver and I wore it everyday until the chain broke. I shouldn't complain, though, because it broke while I was sleeping in it, and I think I caught it with my hand while I was turning my torso over. Nice necklace. I've bought a chain to replace the broken one. The pendant is a nice size, bigger than I thought it would be. The broken chain does not keep me from recommending the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Kentucky,  Oct 25, 2013

Love this necklace Quality great Sand dollar just beautiful Necklace itself a bit fragile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 10, 2013

Whenever I wear this necklace I get a lot of compliments. It is very shiny and almost a little too big but not quite. It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and tons of compliments
 from long island, new york,  Aug 10, 2013

Now this necklace is totally awesome. I love it,,, I especially love the nautical reminder on my neck. Sooo many compliments. I recommend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but tiny!
 from Georgia,  Aug 8, 2013

It's pretty, but the chain is too weak, and the silver dollar is too tiny! I'll be returning this tomorrow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture, it's just little bitty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Macon GA,  Jul 24, 2013

This item chain was to short so nthis gift was a bummer, but it can be used as a charm. I have to buy another chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? missed this one too
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Plano TX,  Jun 1, 2013

It's very pretty; very summery. I've worn it a lot, it looks good... I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't remember really
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Detroit, MI,  May 7, 2013

when i first receive it, it was samller then i thought, but it works perfect with the chains i have. any bigger and it would not have look so nice. thats why i gave it a 5.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller then i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought