Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Herndon, VA,  Jun 8, 2013

These are very cute I got them for my daughter she loved it but a bit too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit bigger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels too light to be real gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Inexpensive Item
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Mar 6, 2013

Saw these and bought them to give as a gift. Fair price for this item and met the description perfectly. The recipient liked them and wears them often. I am pleased with the quality at the current price rang.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality For Daily Carefree use!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Indianapolis, In.,  Jan 6, 2013

Nice medium size for a medical professional not to big. Look like 14kt. gold earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? medium size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain for the price !
 from new york,  Jul 7, 2012

as another reviewer noted, the back side of these earrings are hollow, meaning the side that is worn against your neck is flat and not a raised design like the front. there's a little bit of an issue with that when you wear these because they do hang in a way where the backside is visible. other than that, they're very pretty and definitely a great buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are pretty but..............................
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Apr 17, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my daughter. They are pretty. My only issue is that these are the second pair of gold over silver earrings that I have purchased that have begun to change as though they are fake. In total I have purchased 4 different pair of gold over silver earrings. 2 are okay. The gold is fading but they are not turning gray. But these earrings are. The other pair that did this I had to throw away. I would say maybe its her skin making the metals react, but then why didn't that happen to the other gold over silver earrings? So my guess is that maybe it is mixed with a different metal or it is not sterling silver. At any rate they are very pretty and a nice size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is eeehhhh.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Crown Point, IN,  Feb 27, 2010

Very happy with this purchase. I purchased them for myself as I have four large exotic parrots and consider myself a "bird person" . They are substantlal. I wear them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design over quality
 from SFEB CA,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought these because I am a bird lover and wanted something with doves on it. Overall, the design is nice, but a closer look reveals shortcuts in the making, such as hollow areas behaind the birds. Also, the gold plating must very thin because the hue of the metal is nowhere near actual gold. The price was good, but I probably would have skipped them for now and waited for a better option to come along.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bird lovers
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2009

Gave a Christmas Gift to Aunt who loves birds! She loved the earrings! Just a perfect gift for her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from owings mills md,  Oct 29, 2009

these earrings are light on and look so special and the look of a much more expensive jewelry.great gift and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2009

I love these earrings. They are so cute and they fit so perfectly. I have received many compliments about these earrings. This was definately a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden hoop love birds
 from California,  Jul 15, 2008

I recieved many compliments the first day I wore these. The only down side is the birds are hollow on one side. But, for the price I have nothing to complain about. These are perfect for a bird lover like myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovebird Earrings
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 7, 2008

Great earrings! Unusual and creative. I like that they're mirror images, so they look the same on both right and left when worn--an often-overlooked detail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Birds
 from az,  Oct 20, 2007

I was very impressed with the earrings. They have substance and were bigger than I anticipated. I purchased them for my sister-in-law (The best ever), because she loves birds. What a personal gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top