Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from FL,  Jan 23, 2007

I have just received it. They are bigger than I imagined (there were measurements on the description but I didnt paid attention) and they are a little heavier than what I am used to. The color is beautiful, and there are three shiny drops (if I can call this way) and two matte finishes. Overall I have received 3 complements from the time I put them on, people asked me where I bought them from and how adorable they are. I was planning on buying a pair for a friend, but realized this item is sold out. Too bad, I will have to check again another day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Mid-atlantic,  May 7, 2010

Just received these and think they are great - don't think they are heavy at all, just well made. Wouldn't call them dainty, more like a cascade of golden drops that looks great against medium or dark hair - or with your hair up. I wear them a lot as the lovely matte finish on a few of the beads keeps them classy - but they are fun and flirty as well. Great purchase! If they are really too long for you, a bead crafter could easily modify these, but love my pair as is. This is when a simple, well-crafted design really works - 10 stars and love the quality all-around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge disappointment
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 16, 2008

Although these earrings are very nice to look at, they did not last . The wire broke on the 3rd time I wore them--so what good is one earring? They are also very heavy, so if your earlobes are sensitive you may feel discomfort. I will be very hesitant to purchase jewelry from this site again,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality earrings
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jul 21, 2007

The only complaint I have is that the picture made these earring look a little daintier than they are. Otherwise the quality is 5 stars and they do look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop earrings
 from Clifton Park, NY,  May 27, 2014

An interesting and pleasing appearance. No complaints so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Gold Earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 23, 2014

Great price but the gold is lacking. It looks like these were quickly ran through a gold spray and that's it. They are lovely earrings, but lean more to the silver-gold look rather that vermeil.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from NY,  Feb 5, 2013

its much bigger in size in actual. Not very impressive but still keeping the earring. I folded it into half.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? much bigger in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from mobile, al,  Jul 18, 2012

I love wearing these earring. Look expensive. I get lots of compliment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangles
 from clarks summit, pa,  May 21, 2012

i love my earrings, they make me very happy. I am so glad I brought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Nice!!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Mar 28, 2012

These drop earrings look waaay better in person than online! Super shiny, nice length, color is rich looking. fantastic price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold pear drops!
 from Philly,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought these for Christmas time, and loved them! Got many compliments too. I like wearing them now as a statement piece and they are just enough to bring an outfit together! Two textures work well together to make the earrings really stand out! Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is more solid and heavier than image describes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful earrings!
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 3, 2012

I've received so many compliments on these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Renick, WV,  Dec 30, 2011

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT & SERVICE! LOVE THE SITE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2011

Very pretty earrings - substantial feel to them. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Far Rockway, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Bought these for my daughter. I think she's gonna absolutely love

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image same as screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 9, 2011

I have enjoyed wearing these earrings. They are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from NC,  Apr 11, 2011

Bought these as gift for bridesmaids. Love them, heavy. long and gorgeous in texture and apperance. I can't want to give them to my bridesmaids and will order a pair for myself too. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap looking
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2011

It is huge compared to the picture shown. Not the delicate style at all. worse, they look VERY cheap. I kept it because I didn't want to deal with hassles in returning stuff.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? bigger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2011

I love this drop earings. I always like drop earings coz it will not bother you when you are on the phone most of the time. I would recommend this item. Thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Dec 23, 2010

Love the earrings. Much better than I expected to receive. Will continue buying from you because I have never been disappointed. Thank you. Marie Olson

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top