Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

I like these but they bend really easily. So you have to handle them very gently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to clasp shut
 from Berkeley, CA,  May 7, 2008

I like the appearance of these earrings, but one of them doesn't quite clasp shut like it should. And I have to struggle with it a bit to have it shut tight (don't want to lose one!). To me it is a bit of a hassle to return it to get a better proper closing one, so today I had my work mate help me with one of the earrings! They look very nice, however!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Sterling Silver Large Hoop Earrings
 from San Mateo, CA,  Mar 31, 2008

Love my earrings - they're my "go to's" when in doubt about what to wear. Only negative: constantly have to pinch tighter the slot the "arm" needs to go through to keep it from slipping out the opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 Feb 16, 2008

Cute earrings. But complaint with them is that they constantly pop open. Clasp in back of ear does not hold them shut. I have lost one a few times, but always found it laying around somewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking and I really like them!
 Mar 19, 2016

I love these earrings, but the closure gets loose and my husband has to carefully tighten it for me or I would lose them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 22, 2016

I was so excited to receive these earrings and tried to put them on right away, but the clasp is horrible. I tightened the clasp prongs as much as I could and even added safety backs to the earrings, but the clasp still opened at an appointment! I don't like heavy earrings, but although these are not that heavy, they pulled on my earlobes, disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jan 11, 2016

I ware them everyday and I would order them agen i always tell my friend ware i got them from that how much I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Oct 26, 2015

wear them all the time, awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

Just the right size, perfect weight too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassyblaque1
 May 5, 2015

For the price...they are wonderful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Apr 18, 2015

These earrings are the perfect size. The gold color is a very light gold color. They are very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Charleston,sc,  Sep 19, 2014

I bought these for myself but realize they made a perfect gift for my niece she loved them. What I like about these hoops they are light weight but a bit to shiny for my tastes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Washington DC,  Oct 19, 2013

these earrings suck, they look good but the catch didn't work and I didn't wanna take the chance of wearing them and losing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought these earrings about 5years ago and recently lost one. I found them again yaaayyy! It happens that the new version is slightly larger so I can't really wear them as a match to the one not lost, but I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Sterling Silver Large Hoop Earrings
 from davie, florida,  Jul 17, 2012

I was very pleased with the purchase. Definitely would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaituful.
 from Georgia,  Mar 18, 2012

The first day I wore these to work. One of them had fallen off. I acutally had to adust the clasp a little tighter to ensure that I would not loose them. I love these earrings. They are beautiful. I wish they came in a larger size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, except for the clasps.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from New York,,  Sep 21, 2011

Love these. This is my 4th pair. I keep loosing one so be careful that the earring is truly fastened. I originally bought an extra pair when I lost on earring then continued to buy them because they are so pretty. Had to wait until they came back on overstock as they were not available for a long time. Now they're back & I will wear with a little plastic safety on the back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Sterling Silver Large Hoop Earrings
 May 13, 2010

I love these earrings. This is the second pair that I've ordered. I lost one of the earrings and ordered another pair. Now I have a spare in case another one gets lost. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly beautiful
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 13, 2010

really classy and beautiful. if they were 1.5 x bigger or even 2 x bigger i'd buy them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100
 from Miami, fL,  Jan 29, 2010

I love my new earrings, like the other customer, I wished it came larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought