Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great basic hoops
 from mountain view, ca,  Feb 26, 2008

great hoops.. great value for the money. thick, sturdy, half dollar size earrings. wish they made them in white gold overlay as well.. for my sensitive ears!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 K Gold over Silver Hoops
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Aug 7, 2007

These Hoops are comfortable, attractive and well constructed. They are larger than I usually wear, but I like them despite that. I belive if the actual size were listed in the description, it would help all consumers..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K GOLD OVER STERLING EAR RINGS
 from GLEN CARBON, IL,  Apr 20, 2007

THES ARE TOTALLY AWESOME AND YOU WON'T REGRET PURCHASING THEM! I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE EARS SO PUT CLEAR NAIL POLISH ON THE STEMS AND I CAN WEAR THEM, WISH I HAD THOUGHT OF IT BEFORE I GAVE THE OTHERS TO MY GRANDDAUGHTER.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are not too big and are very pretty
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Sep 4, 2014

These earrings are very pretty and shiny!! Wish the hooks were bigger though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings - gold over sterling
 from phila pa,  Sep 27, 2013

nice product - as described - quick delivery as promised

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok its a keep
 from Va,  Apr 9, 2013

I will give to a friend no need to return daily wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight good to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Almost Perfect
 from California,  Mar 1, 2013

These are almost perfect earrings. They are a good weight, substantial enough but do not pull down the lobes. They are a good size but not over-the-top huge, and along with the diamond-cutting they are visable in the presence of long hair. They are a very good value compared to all-gold anch look like the real deal, which they are on the outside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from lex,ky,  Dec 27, 2012

These earrings were a Christmas gift for my daughter. I liked the way they looked. She liked them too. I like ordering through Overstock.com. I have always like their service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold earrings
 from REIDSVILLE, NC,  Oct 13, 2012

nice pair of gold earrings, light weight, i wear them almost everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from South Carolina,  Feb 14, 2012

These earrings are beautiful amd perfect size. I am able to wear them with different outfits and always get compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando,FL,  Jan 25, 2012

Nice piece of jewelry at a great price. Will shop at Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect thing!
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Dec 22, 2011

Wanted gold hoops not too heavy and a little bohemian looking. These are perfect. Wore them all summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need more designs
 from Vallejo, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

I Love this earrings!! I switch between my other 18K Gold over sterling just about every day I have one of them on..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 28, 2011

These earrings are well made and comfortable. Great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR PRICE
 from Texas,  Jul 16, 2011

This is a great buy for a nice pair of hoop earrings. I am only giving 4 stars because they are just a bit heavy for me so I do not reach for them as often as other hoops I wear. But they are pretty and a good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Sensitive Ears
 from Forest Hill, Maryland,  Apr 27, 2010

I have a nickel sensitivity and cannot wear a lot of costume jewelry. These irritated my ears right away and I had to send them back. They are beautiful though - I just couldn't wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from SYRACUSE,NY,  Jul 30, 2009

I AM VERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRY! IMPRESSED BY MY EARINGS I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOE EARRINGS LIKE THIS FOR THE LONGEST THE PRICE IS GREAT THE APPEARANCE IS OUTSTANDING I LOVE THEM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 Jun 24, 2009

I absolutely love them! Great product for the price. Would highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold over sterling silver hoop earrings
 from Saxton, PA,  Jun 12, 2008

These are very nice earrings. Very comfortable. So far, they are holding up very well. They are definitly worth it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold hops
 from Germantown, MD,  May 19, 2008

Nice earrings. They were a little bigger than I anticipated and I'm not really sure if I like the finish, but overall good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top