Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 20, 2014

I haven't had an event to wear these earrings to yet. I plan on wearing them this weekend. They look like real gold. Only I know for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little heavy on the ear and the posts a little big
 from port st lucie florida,  Aug 3, 2013

the earrings were a little bigger thenwhat i thought they would be. they were also a little heavier and the posts seemed large. overall the quality was good and for the price i think it was a good deal. i will probably give them to my sister who likes bigger earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earring bigger then picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed good overall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as seen in Picture
 from NJ,  Jan 14, 2010

Not bad for the price, but wont recommend to anyone. Picture is too bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from LA,  Jan 8, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and they arrived on time and in good condition,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Ouch
 from Brandon, FL,  Dec 23, 2009

I have very small holes and the stems on these earrings were NOT a small wire like the picture shows. It took me several days and multiple attempts to even get them into my earring holes. Once I was able to tolerate the earrings and I wore them out I got a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 23, 2009

I love the earrings and the price was right. I recommended them to a friend. They came in record time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from chicago Il,  Dec 16, 2009

the earings look much "cheaper" in real life than they do on the website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 29, 2009

Earrings are well made, lightweight and have a substantial fastner...I've ordered more in different styles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from South Boston, VA,  Nov 21, 2009

Earrings are nice looking and well made but smaller than I thought -- will look nicer on a smaller woman. They are definitely worth the money. You can wear them with either gold or silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Mid-west,  Nov 12, 2009

The earrings are well worth the price. They are comfortable and blend with all styles of my clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Parlin NJ,  Oct 31, 2009

I was pleasently surprized the earrings look like ones I saw in a jewlery store for a lot more money they are of good quality and I would buy them for a gift in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought