Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
angel earrings
 from salisbury,md,  Jan 3, 2008

i recently bought these angel hoop earrings. They are such a great product. just the right size at a great price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 18k gold over sterling silver angel heart
 from North Port Florida,  Oct 30, 2013

Love them, my co workers wanted to know where I had bought them. Not to big not to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angels For an Angel.
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Mar 6, 2013

These were bought as a gift. The size and quality matched the description of these ear rings. The price was right and the recipient is enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from dinwiddie, virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

Have not worned them yet. Quality is excellent. Looks like real gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very likeable
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great for the price
 from des allemands la,  Oct 25, 2011

i got these for my sister for her birthday and she loved them . they were great thanks alot for the great shipping and a great gift for her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compare great
  • How accurate was the sizing? was a good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sort of OK
 from California,  Apr 19, 2011

Very disappointed. Even though I don't like these earrings it isn't worth the shipping cost to send them back. Won't buy from this site again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes. They looked like the onsite image but were disappointing when they arrived.
  • Did the product fit true to size? No. They were much larger than I thought and flat. They didn't look as though they would be flat. Only one
  • How is the quality of the product? I expected a little better than what i got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

I bought these as a gift for my 10 year old daughter. I based my purchase on the other reviews. The earring are 1 inch, but they are much larger for my child than i anticipated. My mother would probably be a better fit for the size. My daughter loves them. They look like the authentic thing. I do agree with these earrings being constructed with one earring being made "backwards". Overall, it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Angel Earrings
 from Philadelphiia, PA,  Jan 16, 2010

I bought these earrings for my best friend as a Christmas present because she adores angels and although she found them very pretty, I rated poor on the workmanship because after wearing them for the first time on New Year's Eve, she realized that they were made for the same ear and had to apply one of them from behind the ear which isn't the natural way to apply earrings. I may just have to send these ones back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Earrings
 from Navarre, FL,  Jan 9, 2010

I love my Angel Earrings! I have worn them everyday since I received them. They are more light-weight than I expected, which makes them very comfortable. The clasp is easy to open and close. Buy yourself a pair and wear them for good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely angels
 from Oak Ridge, NJ,  Jan 2, 2010

I searched all over the internet for a pair of angel earrings for my sister for Christmas. I found these and decided to purchase them as they looked lovely, were affordable, and I thought she would love the design. They were very pretty, even came in a little red velvet pouch. My sister loved them and I was pleased with them as well. Just a note that the angels on the base are hollow on the back side but they still look lovely on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from milwaukee,  Dec 29, 2009

The angels on the earrings are apparently made from a flat mold ...not three dimensional. So when you put them on one angel looks fine but the other is reversed ...the indented form shows. If the manufacturer reversed the clips that should solve the problem..... In summary, when you wear them one looks backward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Angel Earrings!
 from NJ/NY area,  Dec 19, 2008

My Wife really liked these Earrings. The price was right & they look more expensive then they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely Angel Earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 10, 2008

I love angel earrings and they are VERY difficult to find - so when I lost one of my favorite angel hoop earrings, I was delighted to find some lovely replacements. They are beautiful, look great and the price was unbelievable - and they were delivered SO fast, I thought maybe the little angels decided to fly themselves to me! Absolutely love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like plastic
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 21, 2008

I was sadly not impressed. They looked really good on the web site, but when they came they felt more like something you'd get out of a Cracker Jacks box or a gum ball machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but larger than I realized
 from Oakland Park, Fl,  Apr 12, 2008

The color of the gold and the workmanship were ideal. They were just larger than I realized for me. I gave them to my daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shugga78
 from tampa, fl.,  Mar 12, 2008

i bought these earrings for my daughter's b-day, they were gorgeous when they arrived, alot thicker & bigger than the pictures show, great price & it only took 3 days to arrive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2007

Perfect for my 10 year old daughter. Not to big or small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold over sterling angel earrings
 from arizona,  Nov 17, 2007

Pretty, but smaller than what I anticipated...I wanted large hoops, but will keep these and give as a gift to someone who likes smaller earrings..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from IND.,  Nov 7, 2007

These are a wonderful size hoop earring & the added bonus of angels & a heart make them special. A great value for the price. Wear them a lot & people seem to notice them as have not seen anything like them in the local market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought