Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This cuff looks amazing. Very posh. I'm glad I purchased this cuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too long.
 from San Francisco,  Jul 15, 2014

It was done well. Very shiny. I think it's too long for me. I'm Asian and my arms are kinda short. I will just give it as a gift to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rough hewn on the inside
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2013

This cuff is beautiful - the design, the color, the size. All of it. The issue is, as others have noted, the inside of this cuff is rough and scratches you. It was downright uncomfortable. I was ready to return it until I carefully opened up the cuff a bit, making it a bit rounder and giving it a bigger opening. Once I did that, it was SO much better that I decided to keep it. Hope that helps. It really is a beautiful cuff at a great price if you can work with the sizing/ discomfort. Glad it worked out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 4, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful. For the price you can't do better. Before I purchased it I read reviews that said it was rough inside and hurt the arm it was on. I don't find this to be true. This bracelet is equal to any fine costume jewelry line you would find in any major department store. I'm very happy with it and it receives a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site and the actual product where the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cuff Bracelet
 from Cypress, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

I just love this trendy gold tone cuff. This thing is awesome and I get tons of compliments on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashion forward
 from Connecticut,  Jun 9, 2012

I have seen similar bracelets for 100 - 200 dollars so this was a nice look for a VERY reasonable price. A little rough on the inside but for a couple of hours wear, really not a problem. I is a striking piece and great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit is adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusable
 from Chicago,  Jun 8, 2012

This bracelet has sharp edges that digs into your arm. It is unwearable, unless you don't mind it cutting your skin.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gold cuff with a modern design
 from chicago, il,  Jun 7, 2012

This is a great cuff that looks like it will match anything from a casual to a dressy outfit. The only issue is that it is a little sharp on some of the edges, but nothing that would stop me from wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well, it is adjustable (I have thin wrists)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mississippi,  Jun 1, 2012

Great price. Great product. Fast shipping. Would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from honolulu, hi,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a beautiful item. The corners of the underneath side can be a bit sharp and scratchy. Not enough to deter me from keeping or wearing it. Overall, worth the money in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought