Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable Necklace
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Aug 31, 2009

Just what I wanted...understated and high quality. Dainty enough for everyday jeans wear...also dainty enough to wear another necklace with. Wonderful quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price***
 from E. Hartford, Ct,  Jan 20, 2014

If you are looking for a that feminine/dainty everyday look - this is the one. I wear this with almost everything. It is a really great buy for the money i.e. if you're not too fussy*.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Faith and Cross Necklace
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 3, 2013

Love this! This necklace is adorable and I get compliments all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Fort Payne, AL,  Feb 7, 2013

Good buy for price. Like charms, chain is very fine..Needs to wear with heavier and longer chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Pretty Necklace
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2012

I had been watching this necklace for some time as something to wear everyday (vs. the expensive cross I received as a Xmas gift from my husband). While the neckace and charms are not as heavy and are more delicate than what I had hoped for, the necklace is very nice and pretty, esp. for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith & Cross Necklace
 from Anaheim, CA,  May 21, 2012

I had been looking for a Christian fish symbol to put on my charm bracelet. The trio was more than I expected and am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Confirmation gift!
 from ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

Bought this for my Confirmation candidate. Beautiful and a great buy. Hope she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it and it is different
 from Manchester. TN,  Nov 1, 2011

I have been wanting a cross but when I saw this I was thrilled to find something different but not overly so, It is a really cool charm necklace I love the size and I have not taken it off I love and wear it alot looks good with everything and doesnt look cheap or poorly constructed nice piece at a great price very awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it looked better in person love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact not to big but not tiny either
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came sparkling and beautiful perfect for a everyday piece good sterling silver and I gold combo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Necklace
 from Menifee, CA,  Sep 5, 2011

I love this necklace and I wear it everyday! I rarely take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2011

I am not able to make large purchases as I am on disability, when I was browsing the site I seen the necklace and it was within reason. I really like it. The only think I wish is that the chain was a little bit longer but its no one's fault. I am not sure if the size of the chain was in the description. I'll surely buy more from overstock in the future!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 19, 2010

I love this necklace! I was looking for something that I could wear everyday. It looks exactly as pictured. The only thing I was disappointed in was the chain. It as way too short for my taste. I just replaced it with another and went on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago,  Oct 30, 2009

I sent this to my girlfriend who just lost her Mother. I wanted to give her something spiritual. She says it is pretty and she had a compliment from someone who is not even a believer. So, as far as I can tell it is a great gift and the value is there. I wish I could see it but we live 2000 miles from one another! Usually I am thrilled with everything I buy from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain with faith cross
 from washington,wa,  Oct 18, 2009

Very nice piece of jewery for the price. The only issue is with the chain. It makes the necklace look cheap. A thick chain would really set it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top