Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heart Pendant
 Mar 8, 2016

The necklace was average. The links between the hearts are weak and may fall apart at any time. It is a shame because the idea was pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace.
 Apr 23, 2015

Delicate, feminine, cute necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Apr 26, 2014

Sometimes gold overlays look like real gold but this one does not. It looks like cheap, bright yellow gold. Returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and lovely
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought these as my Bridesmaide's gifts for my wedding. I did think they were smaller than expected, but still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I expected--the description said it dangled, but it was still pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? it appears bigger than it truly is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and!! Dainty
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 14, 2012

Just received this in the mail.. and already love it!! I wanted a casual necklace to put on during the day time and this works perfectly!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wonderland, NY,  Mar 14, 2012

I liked the necklace and I wear it sometimes when im going out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hearts were smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate heart necklace
 from Greensboro, AL,  Aug 8, 2011

I ordered this necklace to remind me of the 3 most important people in my life-my husband and daughters. I will enjoy wearing this pretty necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Bronx,  Jul 12, 2011

very nice necklace, was looking for something gold for the right price, can wear it and have my daughter borrow as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image compars and movable
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHE ALREADY...
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2010

MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT, AND BECAUSE IT'S FROM ME SHE REALLY LOVES IT. THXS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Dolton, IL.,  Dec 1, 2010

Necklace is very pretty and delicate, the chain is a little short, but the heart shaped pendent is gorgeous. I wear it all the time. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Midwest,  Jun 9, 2010

This necklace is very pretty ~ it's very dainty but doesn't seem fragile. It was very reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall its a good gift
 from NY,  Oct 29, 2008

Shipped on time and The item look as shown on the picture and it looks very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought