Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from NH,  Jan 20, 2007

Got these in yesterday's mail. They are quite impressive and well-made. Love them! Very pleased. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Greenville SC,  Jul 27, 2011

These are big enough to make a statement - simple in design which makes them look much more expensive than they are. Over-all, I recommend them as a good addition to your jewelry chest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I tried to measure it out with present earrings...love the size (not too small - not too big)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with these earrings...I wear them often
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Wadesboro, NC,  Feb 4, 2011

I've had these earrings for a couple of months now. I have worn them in the shower a couple of times and sleep in them a few. They are starting to fade around the bottom edge now. They also have made one of my ears feel discomfort. They are not made for daily use thats for sure, but they are nice for now and then. Next time I will not wear them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi Quality
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 2, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. They have a nice weight, not too heavy and not too light. The gold is solidly plated and the overall look appears to be 18 carrot gold. For the price, I was surprised by such high quality. I have been wearing these almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Manhattan,  Sep 5, 2010

They look great. They are light, thus you will not even feel that you are wearing them. They will not pull down your ear. They close with ease .The closer is secure, thus, you will not loose them. It takes a second to put them on. Well represented on the picture on the web. Excellent value. Could not ask for nicer hoops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  May 12, 2010

I recently purchased a pair of 18k Gold/Sterling Silver Earrings, and was quite surpirse at the quaity. I heard about great prices overstock.com had to offer from their television advertisements, but never thought to purchase anything. My daughter's birthday was vastly approaching, and I needed a nice gift to purchase for my granddaughter to give to her mother, and was it a pleasant surpise. The quality, weight, size, and price of the earrings was great. I will definitely purchase other items, and also will recommend others to this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirl in NC
 May 22, 2015

Beautiful - looks like 14kt - classic all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Lightweight and well made. Look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from St John, Indiana,  Dec 18, 2014

My favorite earrings for most days of the week. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from phoenix, az,  Jun 18, 2014

These look great on and have a very appealing look to them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent earrings
 from Cameron Montana,  Sep 20, 2013

I needed a gift that I could afford for a very special niece. When I saw these earrings I knew she would love them and they were the perfect gift that was within my budget. I am grateful for a place I can buy a gift and not go broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings arrived with clearly visible tarnishing/spots. This was visible within the plastic baggies in which they were held, while in their faux leather pouch. Gold-plated silver should not tarnish. Therefore, I question the purity of both supposed metals. There is a "925" stamp on the clasp which inserts into your ear hole, but perhaps the manufacturer meant that only that part is real gold-plating over silver... for the rest of the earring is of poor quality and I question the purity. DO NOT PURCHASE. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. If you don't return these within 30 days, you have thrown away your money. I didn't want to believe some of the negative ratings on this product, or other similar cheap products; but, sooner or later, the poor craftsmanship will seep through. Better to have patience and save for higher quality earrings OR buy yourself a cheap pair of crescent hoops for 5 bucks that you can see in person at the department store... or even drug store! I DO applaud the design of these crescent shaped earrings, as the shape is timeless... but what good does this serve if you can't wear the earrings? CHEAP. WASTE. SHAM and SHAME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the investment
 from northern Ca.,  Aug 20, 2013

Although large these are not heavy or chunky. They are light and easy to wear, basic everyday quality and for the price they create a rich look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice everyday earrings
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2013

These are great everyday earrings for work, play, anything. They are a good size, great color and good quality. I would recommend them to anyone. Excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look just like product in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and expensive looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold and sterling silver hoops
 from los alamitos, ca,  Jul 30, 2012

I had ordered these for my 15 yr old niece's birthday. They were great looking from the packaging and until 2 weeks of wear. She didn't wear them while in the shower or every minute of every hour of the day. She wore them when we went out some where. With careful wearing the earrings the tarnished, the gold is fading away and the sterling silver is showing. If i ever buy earrings from here again it will never be gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold hoop earrings
 from San Francisco,  Jun 27, 2012

pretty earrings and useful for the office but I thought they would be heavier than they are, but that makes then easier to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more solid than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight but usable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

These are very pretty. I bought them for a gift and they are dainty. They would be good for a tween or an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from Doylestown,PA,  Jun 2, 2012

I had lost a pr almost identical to these, I wore them often so very happy to find these.They are slightly larger than my original pr ,but that's ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from texas,  Apr 4, 2012

very happy with the earings. I would like to see more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked larger in picture
 from Odessa, Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

They are very pretty, but no as big as they looked in picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked larger than they actually are
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought