For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 15, 2011

good price for these lovely earrings. They are comfortable to wear and not too large, but not teeny little hoops either. Most of the hoops on this site are quite small, but these are a good size. Nice throw back style. I feel like an "around the way girl" when I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from haines city, fl,  May 12, 2010

these earrings were even larger that i expected . they are very nicely detailed and not too heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2014

Very eye-catching; not too large.I gave these to a friend and she was simply delighted!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice just a little heavy
 from Warrensville ht,ohio,  Apr 27, 2013

Very surprise of the size very nice but one thing they is just a little heavy but still nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? big then I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really large earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

Very cheap looking and large. Would never have purchased these if I had seen them in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger then picture shown. Gold is not a pretty color..
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from NC,  Aug 8, 2012

Although smaller than expected I LOVE these earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earring were beautiful!!!
 from Virginia,  Apr 18, 2012

I love the earring and would recommend my friend to buy them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match..
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the exact size that I was looking for in a pair of earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, everyday earrings.
 from San Diego,  Jan 3, 2012

These are great for casual everyday wear. For my tastes though, I wish they were a tad larger. They are of good quality. Very good buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earings
 from Pine, CO,  Oct 28, 2011

Nice earings just the right size. Can wear them everyday or for special occacions. Looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the picture on the site makes these look decent but in person, they are actually quite cheaply made and are ugly. Also, you cannot return. I would think twice about purchasing these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Design Hoop Earrings
 from South Florida,  Sep 19, 2011

I enjoy them! They're not to big or small to rock on an everyday basis. Only thing...I'm just not sure if they're real gold or not because I can't seem to find the caret.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Sevierville, TN,  Jul 19, 2011

i am very happy w/ my purchases and will continue shopping at Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

I liked these earrings much better than a pair that I brought previously. I have brought several pairs of Hoops Earrings from O and except for one pair that I had to returned. (they were a little too small)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 1, 2009

I love these earrings. Great size. I am really glad that I got them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Northeast,  Jul 22, 2009

These were smaller than I expected, only 1.5 in long, but I really like them. They're light and appear to be well made. Nice product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from London,  Dec 20, 2010

How big are these earrings? because i'd like to buy them but i want to know how big they actually are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top