Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gold overlay hoop earrings
 from southern U.S.,  Aug 31, 2011

Lovely earrings which look more expensive than the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality if excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOK
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

LOVE THESE EARINGS. THEY ARE SO LIGHT AND LOOK SO NICE ON-- YOU CAN WEAR THEM DRESS UP OR DOWN.VERY NICE EARINGS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought these earrings as a gift. Very nice color -- not brassy. Nice quality earrings for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings are really nice
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

Nicer hoop earrings than the ones I saw in the local jewelry store. I am abit concerned about how long the closure will last. It is a bit flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrungs are slkightly bigger in shape than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fairfax, SC,  Oct 25, 2012

one of my favorite pair of earrings...they're absolutely gorgeous

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Sep 12, 2012

The earrings were supposed to have a twisted design. Instead I received the ones with straight lines going along the hoop. I just did not want the hussle of returning and paying twice as much for label and shipping, so I left it alone. The shipping of this item also took a lot longer than the others in the same order. Not happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely different
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 10, 2012

I was a little hesitant to order these earrings, but they're just perfect. The size is just right, not too small or too large. The finish, being 18k gold overlay, is beautiful, very classically rich looking, and I feel like it will last. They look great for everyday and very nice for dressy, too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FOR THE PRICE!!
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2012

Nice pair of hoops, just the right size, and I love the color because it is more mellow than brassy. More like 14K instead of 18K. And they are light weight which I prefer. I always prefer very slim ear wires because my piercing has never stretched, and these are a little thicker, but are not uncomfortable. All around a very nice purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Bowie, MD,  Jul 5, 2012

high quality, solid but not too heavy, nice pattern. very satisfied. already worn them a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good. the photo showing someone wearing them was essential since just the picture of the earrings themselves gives no sense of scale.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable earrings
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2012

Adorable - that's how the recipient described these earrings. They were purchased for my aunt's birthday and she was thrilled as she had been hoping that I would send her yellow gold/gold toned earrings. The shipping is always great with the O; they ship quickly. I just wish they would include a note so that the recipient would know who sent the gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not sure - they were purchased as a gift and I have not seen them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE OFF
 from hugo, ok,  Feb 21, 2012

Over all these earrings very nice. However, I will hesitate to order any more jewelry unless measurements are not an issue. These earrings were advertised at 31mm H and 4mm W. Measurement at the outermost top of clasp to bottom of earring was a scant 28mm. Width measurement was accurate. Earring measurements need to be accurate so you will know how they will look on your ear lobe If these were a full 31mm I would have given them a five star rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurement was not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for work.
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2012

I was a little disappointed because I wanted a wider and heavier earring. However, this product is quite pretty and nice for casual wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings are thinner than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? thinner than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for this price. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

I have worn these a few times. Very nice earrings for every day or going out. Light weight and comfortable. Good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The errings are a little lighter color than shown in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the earrings. Looked like real gold
 from dinwiddie, virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

Loved the earrings. Quite surprised .... looked like the ad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very likeable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Hoop Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2011

The overall appearance of these earrings is ok. Close up they look a little fake. The clasp is sturdy. The size is good. They are light in weight and comfortable to wear. For the price, I am pleased with these earrings. I will wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings looked a bit better on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When you handle these earrings, they feel somewhat cheap. However, when worn, they look pretty nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 9, 2011

These earrings look even better in person. They are a very good size to be seen, but not overwhelming. The quality of these is outstanding. Very good value for the money. I always buy real gold, but wanted to try these for work (that way if I lose one I won't be too upset), you would never know that they weren't real gold. The color is dead on, not like some gold over silver. I would buy these again. You can't go wrong with these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings look even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were a bit hit
 from Orlando FL,  Aug 26, 2011

The earrings were a gift to a friend. My friend is enjoying wearing them and is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold look
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 28, 2011

These earrings are well made and have a bold look without being too large or heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Orange County, California,  Apr 3, 2011

The earings are beautiful. Look very expensive. They are just the right size. The ridged design is great, because they can be worn with a dressy look or an everyday look. Loved them so much this is the second pair I've bought!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? a little lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from New Orleans, La,  Jan 7, 2011

I wear these earrings to Church and special events. The workmanship is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought