Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 from Texas,  Mar 18, 2014

This is a very nice and attractive fashion ring that I think will hold up very well. I am right, I will be back for more pieces of this brand. The ring is large but well balanced, it does not slip around on my finger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring
 from Vancouver,  Jan 15, 2014

What a surprise this ring was. It is very well made and is very substantial. It is a little more square in shape than it shows online but it is just lovely. The filigree work is beautiful. It does fit a bit small so I would recommend ordering one size up. I absolutely love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a graceful ring
 from washington,  Jan 8, 2014

I was so excited when I received the package of ring but when I saw the ring on opening it, I was disappointed because it wasn't as much pretty in real compared to pic. I can wear big rings, so have no issue with size but the ring has stainless steel shiny look which overshadows the gold on the edges. I wanted to return but didn't want the hastle, and also didn't want to give shipping from my pocket.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

The quality of this ring seems good, but it's not as pretty as I thought it would be. I'll probably keep it, but not wear it that often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOLD DESIGN LOOK
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

IF YOU HAVE LONG FINGERS THIS RING IS A KNOCK OUT. Beautiful design and detail! This is not a ring finger type ring as it has a big look! Sizing is very accurate. Great for dress up or every day look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from FL,  Sep 20, 2013

So pretty,inside and out. a real show stopper.. thanks Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 31, 2013

I thought this would be a pretty ring and when I put it on my finger, it was!!! It certainly makes a statement and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as good in person as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent quality, beautifully made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 18k Filigree Ring Review
 from Butler, PA,  Jul 26, 2013

Although this ring is a very nice quality, the "face" is a large design and too large for me

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from W. Mass.,  Mar 9, 2013

I love this ring. I bought it as a gift for someone else and she loves it, too. Only thing worth mentioning is that it is transparent. I don't know why I didn't notice it when I was looking at it online, but when it arrived I realized that you can see right through it. Don't know how well it will stand up to a lot of hand washing or soap seeing as how that will all run straight through it. If you don't mind that then I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from San Diego,  Feb 21, 2013

This RING is amazing, absolutely stunning!!! I wear it every day, the golden layer is worn out but it doesn't matter because the ring now looks like full on silver. Everybody comments on it, it looks very different, it is BIG so not for dainty hands or someone who is afraid of large pieces of jewelry. I love this ring! I wish it was still in stock because I would order another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same title
 from Saudi Arabia,  Feb 7, 2013

Very nice extremely elegant fits very well Looks good on big or small hands

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but big!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 19, 2012

This ring has a very beautiful design, but it looks very large on. Don't order this piece if you are looking for a dainty piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree ring
 from New York,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a birthday present for my sister. Will be giving her the bracelet for Christmas - just great very byzantine substantial jewlery. Looks way more expensive than what I paid. Love it Love it. My sister is lucky I love her so much otherwise they would be mine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this ring! Looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from north carolina,  Nov 15, 2011

A little surprised with the actual size, profile, of the ring but was not too big for my hand. The ring is beautiful and substantial. Not too heavy but a good solid weight. Would absolutely make this purchase again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, high quality materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top