Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-174 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are my new everyday earrings
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

I am very pleased with my new earrings. I love them for everyday wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from NJ,  Mar 22, 2011

I needed to get a pair of hoop earrings that werent too big or too small and to be honest when I recieved these I fell in love with them.The design itself sold me. I wear them everyday and get great compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Dec 30, 2010

They are light and just the right size. Will get alot of use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fub find for the money
 from Virginia,  Dec 15, 2010

As a last minute choice for the gift - go for it! Arrived quickly, without a box, but neatly packed, and look very nice for everyday wear. Totally worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Daytona Beach FL,  Dec 14, 2010

This is the 2nd pair of these that I have purchased. They are more than a little difficult to open initially but I still managed to lose one (found it after purchasing a backup pair) - Obviously I like them. The size is just right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute product
 from FL,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this pair of earring for daily use. It's cute and comfortable. It looks great. For the price Overstock is offering, I'd recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value for the price, they look like more expensive ear rings. I wear them to work everyday and appreciate that I could afford this nice inexpensive pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from So CA,  Dec 4, 2010

I have these earrings and they are indeed beautiful. They are comfortable to wear, not to heavy. Just the right size for me. They look like they cost much more. I have worn them almost every day since I got them. They look like two hoops entwined, one smooth and the other braided. Try them you will be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Dec 4, 2010

The earrings are absolutely beautiful. I recommend them highly, they look like real 18k gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Tampa,  Dec 1, 2010

very nice. Excellent value. Highly recommend. my wife loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 22, 2010

I love these earrings. Just the right size. Not too big, not too small. Detail is lovely. Lightweight but not flimsy. Great price for earrings I will wear a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Medford, NJ,  Oct 25, 2010

Perfect high quality earrings. Love them for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earings
 from Central PA,  Mar 9, 2009

For the price, these were better than expected. I normally purchase my jewelry in NYC or Philly, and I was quite surprised with the quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 13, 2007

Real nice earrings that go well with any outfit. They are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-174 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought