Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Overlay Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Greensburg, PA,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought these earrings as a gift for my sister-in-law; she loved them. They are very attractive and reasonably priced. She was pleased, so mission accomplished!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Weymouth, MA,  Dec 27, 2007

I bought these for my mom as a gift and they were different from a lot of hoops I've seen and they're also a bit of a unique style from most that I've seen. They price was right too. I recommend this item for yourself or as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED....
 from Slidell LA,  Dec 5, 2007

These are very nice earrings. They are classy looking and yet have simplicity. I purchased two pairs because I always lose one of my earrings. So far the clasp has interlocked extremely well and I still have both pairs! I highly recommend these earrings. I have not purchased anything from Overstock that I am not delighted with and I recommend Overstock to all of my friends...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from California,  Dec 4, 2007

These are beautiful. I wished they came in large. The reason I gave such a bad review is that the gold color faded within 2 weeks of wear. Beautiful earrings, but almost disposable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my teenage neice
 from Northern New Jersey,  Dec 4, 2007

They're stylish, classy and just the right size for a teenager and a 40-ish woman at the office. I ordered an additional pair for myself just in case they were really cute up close, and I'm glad I did :O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them -- the size, the weight, the look
 from massachusetts,  Nov 23, 2007

I am very fussy about my earrings, and favor hoops -- but classic sizes and modern looks. No one but me knows that these are not solid gold, they are so lovely. I tend to wear earrings for weeks at a time, and these went on shortly after getting them... and have not yet come off! I am thrilled that I found them on your site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Overlay Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings
 from washington dc,  Nov 13, 2007

I brought 2 pair. I love them. Great for the price and my budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K overlay hoops
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 9, 2007

The hoops are really gorgeous. I especially like the braided look of them. The size is right for me, not big, but not too small. The price is right. I've paid more at other stores for earrings that don't look as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored hoop with a twist. What a great gift!
 from Deep South, USA,  Nov 8, 2007

I bought these earrings to wear with jeans, however, now that I've had a chance to wear them, they look terrific for dress occasions as well. The combination of twist and smooth texture keep them from being just another hoop earring. They are just the right size to be seen but not overwhelm. Not too heavy on the ear. The workmanship is really quite nice. And the price, I've always loved a good deal and this a good one. A classic gift to give or to receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase
 from California,  Oct 5, 2007

These earrings are very well made, heavier than I thought and wonderful value for money, I have even purchased another pair as a gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from nyc,  Sep 8, 2007

Great value for the money! I love the style and because they are a gold overlay, they are very light weight and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold silver hoop earrings
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Aug 24, 2007

I absolutely love the earrings. They are very rich looking and I have gotten a lot of comments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hoops
 from Doylestown, PA,  Aug 23, 2007

Although the ear wire is flat and thick, I like these hoops and wear them a lot. Great value and nice medium size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from MD,  Aug 17, 2007

Have only worn them once, but think they look great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky posts
 from CA,  Oct 21, 2011

Loved the hoop but thought the posts were a bit odd and thick making them weird to wear. Basically, I never wear these earings :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are my new everyday earrings
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

I am very pleased with my new earrings. I love them for everyday wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from NJ,  Mar 22, 2011

I needed to get a pair of hoop earrings that werent too big or too small and to be honest when I recieved these I fell in love with them.The design itself sold me. I wear them everyday and get great compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Dec 30, 2010

They are light and just the right size. Will get alot of use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fub find for the money
 from Virginia,  Dec 15, 2010

As a last minute choice for the gift - go for it! Arrived quickly, without a box, but neatly packed, and look very nice for everyday wear. Totally worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Daytona Beach FL,  Dec 14, 2010

This is the 2nd pair of these that I have purchased. They are more than a little difficult to open initially but I still managed to lose one (found it after purchasing a backup pair) - Obviously I like them. The size is just right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought