Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, perfect weight, beautiful color.
 from Maryand's Eastern Shore,  Sep 28, 2012

I ordered all three colors at the same time, taking a chance they would be what I wanted.....am very pleased with all three.....they are a nice size with long hair.....conservative.......nice coloring....i leave my earrings in until i change the color of the rest of my jewelry and have had no problem with any kind of irritation......am very, very please with all three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Over Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Sep 25, 2012

Quality of the earrings is good. The price is right also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great earrings for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from california,  Sep 19, 2012

i purchases the pink tone a hard color to find outside =was nice= clasp strong= getting many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold over sterling silver hoop earrings
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Sep 5, 2012

They are perfect for everyday wear, and look like expensive earrings. The quality is exceptional. I would definitely order them again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. They look very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bucks County, pa,  Aug 14, 2012

These are nice earrings, easily mistaken for 14k gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta,  Aug 14, 2012

The earrings are very pretty. However, I would have liked them to be a bit larger. I believe them to be of good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, however I wish they were a bit larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close, however I wish they were a bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice deal
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

this earring is now one of my best. i wear it everywhere and it fits almost every dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Glen Oaks ,NY,  Jun 27, 2012

Smaller than I thought . Quality is good. Very cute .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were very nice. i gave as a gift for mothers
 from marlborough ma,  Jun 12, 2012

i gave these to my daughter for mothers day. she was thrilled with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings!
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 7, 2012

I am very happy with the size and weight of these earrings. They are great for everyday, yet work well for dressy occasions too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these earrings.
 from Panama City Florida,  Apr 14, 2012

I really like these earrings. They were a touch larger than the picture implies but a perfect size for me. I recommend these to anyone looking for a reasonably priced gold earring set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a touch larger than I expected but still a good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Overlay Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

Nice set of gold earrings. Easy to put on and hung well from the earlobes. Very light-weight and shiny gold in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay?
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

Inlay came off after several wearings. I have never worn overlays before but thought these would be okay for work and could save my 14k & 18k gold for special occasions, butnit did not work for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Mar 23, 2012

I wasn't impressed with these earrings, they hurt and burned....light in weight, cheap looking and they are in my experience. I haven't had any problems with other jewelry purchases in the pass but these earrings aren't worth what I paid,. very dissappointed..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings looked arger on image, upon getting them they were very light and and smaller and hurt with a burning feeling would not reccommend them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller than the picture and very light in weight..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor in quality, I've purchased jewelry and was completely satisfied but not this time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty hoops!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 3, 2012

These earrings are great for all looks: casual or dressy. The hoops are not very large but I like the way the two looks (twisted and smooth) blend together. The clasp is nice and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from 48071,  Mar 1, 2012

These were very cheap looking. I would never wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked too cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking Earrings
 from Arlington VA,  Feb 27, 2012

Earrings are a good value for the price and feel comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from florida,  Feb 22, 2012

Nice looking earring, but was surprised in about three weeks the overlay of gold looked like it was wearing off, in about six weeks it became the around the house earring........now its a dull silver color , sorry others have worked out but this one the design was great but the lasting finish was a surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same but surprise
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Washington State,  Feb 21, 2012

Light enough to wear for long periods of time. Good for casual dress or dress. Not overstated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 7, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect and I was very happy, they look exactly like any 18kt pair in the most expensive jewelry store, I love to dress 1st class and love to save money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought