Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms lewis
 from va beach, va.,  Sep 10, 2008

i was not happy with this item. the earrings made my ears hurt and itch. i cannot wear them. they must have nichel in them. i am very disappointed. the item description said it was gold over sterling silver. it must have other metals in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good buy
 from Littleton, CO,  May 9, 2008

The metal is very sturdy and the design is really cute. The clasp seems to be very good as well. I just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 29, 2011

I was initially excited when I first received the earrings; however, after wearing them for a couple of weeks, I noticed that the gold overlay was starting to disappear. I stopped wearing them when the earrings actually looked silver instead of yellow gold. Now I am reluctant to buy gold plated from overstock. The other reviews I've read did not mention this problem. Maybe my experience is not typical.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship was adequate, but the gold overlay didn't last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Earrings
 from Central Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

These earrings are actually two hoops stuck together. In the picture they looked like a hoop with a twist braid detail on the outer edge. They look much inferior in real due to the way the two hoops are attached at each end. I will probably return. Return shipping through Overstock is very high relative to the purchase price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Louisiana,  Jun 27, 2008

I've had these earrings for less than two months and the 18K gold overlay has faded off. They are no longer wearable. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 May 23, 2016

Attractive, but the clasp fails and the earring is gone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 6, 2016

These earrings are very pretty and definitely great value but are smaller than shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 17, 2016

Very pretty. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 18k gold over Sterling silver hoop earing
 Feb 23, 2016

Perfect size and weight. Comfortable. Can dress them up or go with causal look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Feb 11, 2016

These earrings are so much nicer in person. The picture does not do them justice. I love that you can wear them as casual jewelry or dressy attire. Light weight but not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Buy
 Feb 6, 2016

Lovely earrings. Smaller than I expected but still quit lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be great if I received it!
 Dec 29, 2015

Never received this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are okay, but not what I invisioned.
 Dec 14, 2015

They are much smaller than I imagined and they appear elongated, but are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Dec 11, 2015

Small.. but didnt expect much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloria g.
 Dec 2, 2015

These earrings are one of my favorites to ware.They are lovely and delicately made.I will be ordering other styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for everyday wear
 Nov 4, 2015

I just love these earrings. They are light weight but go with everything I wear. I use them almost daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Oct 30, 2015

I really like these earrings. I bought the sterling silver so am not having the problems that people have had with the plating failing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Oct 16, 2015

The only reason it did not get 5 stars is because they are heavier than I would like. But they are strong and great looking for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 10, 2015

These are quite classy and could be worn anywhere. The style is eye-catchingly beautiful but could be worn to work or play equally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tammy
 Aug 23, 2015

gold overlay wore off faster than I thought it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought