Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy - i love gold!
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2011

This bracelet is beautiful. I love the color and the way it shines. I was expecting it to be snug after reading the other reviews, but it fits me just fine. Easy for me to put on and take off, and I do not consider myself to have very tiny wrists. The only problem I have with this bracelet is that I'm afraid that if I hit it against something hard, it might break or get bent. It seems very delicate. I will not wear it to work where I might accidentally hit it too hard on the desk. I'll just wear it on nights out and weekends. Great buy. I highly recommend this if you love gold jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's a little bigger than I expected - in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold overlay bracelet
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Nov 13, 2014

This is a nice little bracelet, I might just order a second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty & is lightweight
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2014

This piece is very lightweight. It was really inexpensive, so you do get what you pay for. It is hollow, so it easily bends. You can easily bend it back into shape if you happen to say, sit on it by accident, lol! I don't let little kids play with it or I fear they will break it in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Alabama, I am in the US Army.,  Jun 12, 2014

All pieces I have bought at such reasonable prices and the quality has very much surprised me. I can not wait to order this bracelet again I love it. I will also order the sideways cross bracelet again soon too. Thank you Overstock can't wait to order more items. Very Satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 20, 2013

Looks expensive and I always get compliments. I have had it for a year and the shine and lustre is the same as the day I got it. I don't wear it every day, but at least once a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Salem Ma,  Aug 11, 2013

Received within 3 days of ordering, the bracelet is Beautiful as described and the diamond cut makes the bracelet so shiny. Would recommend to all Overstock buyers. And I would also purchase again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Golden Treasure
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jul 26, 2013

This was a present for a friend who doesn't have a computer. She had no idea what terrific prices I'm able to get online with Overstock. She has seen bracelets that were much like this one in department stores and felt I'd spent too much money for her gift. It was such a good price for such a beautiful bracelet. An excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from MA,  Mar 20, 2013

This bangle is so pretty! Shiny and sparkling diamond cut! Highly polished! Perfecr size for my 7: wrist and comfortable It is delicate, because it si a flex bracelet, but if you don't intend to play spiorts it will stand up to daily wear. Soft gold shade, so it 's not yellowy or harsh. It definitely appears to be solid gold. I recommend this bracelet to anyoine who loves gold jewelry! The diamond cut sparkles beautifully!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect 7" fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality workmanship, lovely diamond cut gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

goes great with the three other bracelets with different designs that I purchased. Wear them all together and get compliments of them. haven't had them long hope they will endure everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spoton
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was small and not very appealing to me, might be perfect for a small child, just not for a 40yr old woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? it did fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. personally I did not like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Tallahasee, Florida,  Aug 16, 2012

This bracelet is really thin and it is not alot of weight i believe i wasted my money buying this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesnt do it justice
 from mass,  Jul 31, 2012

i have had this bracelet for about a year and its still so pretty very shiny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of my favorite bracelets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

Very elegant, light weight bracelet that looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this one for my girl friend because I recently buy a similar one in Sterling Silver, the quality of both is so perfect for the prices, she is very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expectet
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from North Carolina,  Mar 4, 2012

Good item for the price.....sturdy and pretty. Excellent for a teenager. Good birthday present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual product were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was somewhat smaller than represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Bucks County, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very Cheap. So thin it would bend just leaning on a counter. Never would have ordered this bracelet no matter how low the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Malta europe,  Jan 4, 2012

I am always satisfied with your staff. Like clothes toys bags bracelets rings etc.etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from mass,  Oct 25, 2011

very nice bracelet.. very fast shipping. a+++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like real gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't miss with this one
 from Maryland,  Sep 23, 2011

Tremendous value for the money. Looks and feels expensive. Sturdy clasp and connection. Works for either sex (since I'm an average size guy and have it on now).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 27, 2011

For the price, you couldn't ask for more. Really. I've worn it with a 14K bangle and this looks like the real thing! I would highly recommend....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought