Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It faded
 from WSS wv,  Apr 27, 2007

I would not recommend this product to my worst enemy I have only had it about a month and the gold overlay has rubbed off and the sliver is showing I wanted a gold ring that would stay beautiful looking like the product description said it would I am very disappointed! Magicjammies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear
 from Hobbs NM,  Aug 10, 2007

After wearing the ring for 2 weeks the gold plating started wearing off on the band and around the outside of the front. Those areas now look a dull silver color, and is not very attractive. I am disappointed because it was gorgeous when I 1st got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Great Price
 from new york,  Apr 22, 2014

Prettier than the picture, size was perfect. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

Yes, I know, it was a very inexpensive fashion jewelry purchase. For what I paid, I can't complain. The gold finish matches my 14K wedding band. The design is fine, but a little "flatter" looking in person than in the picture. The biggest problem are the sharp edges on the underside of the piece. I am going to have to take it to a jeweler to get them polished down to make it more comfortable to wear. If the finish holds up, I'll be satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold came out
 from Dominica,  Dec 29, 2011

the gold over th sterling siver came out jus a few days after being washed with water but over all it is alright

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I changed colors
 from Wash, DC,  Jul 2, 2011

The ring turned after wearing it for one week, I have had to return it, not a good buy for everyday wear, would not recommend this item to anyone. Don't buy this item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Minnesota,  Jun 30, 2011

I wanted a gold heart ring but as I wear this ring it is gradually turning silver....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Fl,  Oct 4, 2009

The ring was beuatiful and the quality was more than Iexpcted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Value
 from Richmond, VA,  May 3, 2008

This ring is an excellent value for the money, and it looks smart on the finger. I would recommend it to anyone who likes the gold look with hearts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold heart ring
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Feb 22, 2007

Love the heart ring. It is a nice thick ring which would be hard to break. The hearts are well defined. Wonderful price to boot. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Triad Area, NC,  Feb 6, 2007

I ordered this ring to match a bracelet I already own. It is the perfect match! Only one problem - it is way too small! If you order, go up a size to avoid the return hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought