Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 16, 2013

The picture of the size of these earrings is extremely misleading. Not even the little diagram showing the diameter is helpful. When i received these earring I was quite shocked - they are barely big enough to fit an infant, certainly not big enough for the person they were intended for as a gift. I was very disappointed with the size. I can't really comment on the quality or value because I never even took them out of the plastic bag they arrived in. Once I saw the size I immediately set about returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Little Earrings
 from CAPE CORAL FL,  Oct 11, 2012

After I pushed them together a little, the latch hooked in a little better and then they stayed in better. They're good for everyday wear--comfortable and easy to put in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were a little smaller than I thought, but still look good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except they come off too easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid pair
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

The earrings are smaller than expected, but it's a nice pair, solid not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earring
 Jan 10, 2016

Very thin hoops, back broke the first day I wore them........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Too small! I don't like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 18, 2015

A little on the small side but cute. I am happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 10, 2015

Not even what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Dec 9, 2015

These are exactly what I wanted. They are small (almost 3/4") and they are very thin, but they are very sturdy, especially for the size. The clasps are very secure and clip down nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 8, 2015

Would order another pair to gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 Oct 25, 2015

The image or info did not represent true size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccer mom
 Jul 29, 2015

Not happy very weak keep falling out of my ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jul 15, 2015

I bought these for myself, but they were way too small. I sent them to my 7 year old granddaughter instead. They are the perfect size for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sweet gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good product for a little girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Mar 1, 2015

returned too small hoops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hoops
 Feb 14, 2015

I always keep a pair of medium sized hoops and I always get them from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality!
 from MA,  Jan 17, 2015

I purchased this set of 3 pairs of hoop earrings for our daughter who is 46. She was looking for small hoops with graduated sizes & these suit her fine. She especially likes the hinge-type closures & their comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sindy
 Jan 9, 2015

They were much smaller then looked. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Nov 29, 2014

These earrings were smaller and more fragile than I expected. When I looked at 10 mm on my ruler, it ws larger than these earrings. The clasp is rather difficut to open and close, which I suppose makes it better to not lose them however, I hope I don't break them when I clasp them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 10k Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings- Jill Shook
 from Waynesville, NC,  Jul 7, 2014

Hoops were misrepresented in ad as being bigger. The hinge on one earring has already broken :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin metail
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 9, 2014

The metal is thinner than my other golden earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought