Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great Little Earrings
 from CAPE CORAL FL,  Oct 11, 2012

After I pushed them together a little, the latch hooked in a little better and then they stayed in better. They're good for everyday wear--comfortable and easy to put in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were a little smaller than I thought, but still look good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except they come off too easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid pair
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

The earrings are smaller than expected, but it's a nice pair, solid not flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 16, 2013

The picture of the size of these earrings is extremely misleading. Not even the little diagram showing the diameter is helpful. When i received these earring I was quite shocked - they are barely big enough to fit an infant, certainly not big enough for the person they were intended for as a gift. I was very disappointed with the size. I can't really comment on the quality or value because I never even took them out of the plastic bag they arrived in. Once I saw the size I immediately set about returning them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio 10k Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings- Jill Shook
 from Waynesville, NC,  Jul 7, 2014

Hoops were misrepresented in ad as being bigger. The hinge on one earring has already broken :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin metail
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 9, 2014

The metal is thinner than my other golden earrings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, flimsy, not as described on web
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

Poor quality earrings. Tried to return and company wouldn't process return because I didn't have a tracking # on USPS return. Bad experience all the way around!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wires, not hoops
 from St. Louis,  Jul 6, 2013

The earrings are no more than wires at 18 ml. Definitely not hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are tiny at 18ml
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are delicate and not returnable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them initially, but the catch did not hold
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 29, 2013

I liked them very much, but the catch was either tough to engage or it did not hold. Now I have only one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? they seemed a bit smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Cocoa,Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

I wear these everyday to work.I like earrings with a small profile for work.They are pretty and holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings.
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2013

I ordered the smaller size by mistake but they were so beautiful, I gave them to my granddaughter for her birthday. I will order larger size for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't understand the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were so so small
 from Miami fl,  Mar 18, 2013

They were so thin and small I had to send them back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak
 from Washington DC,  Dec 31, 2012

nice earrings just very flimsy and frail. would not recommend if looking for thick items

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like them
 from chicago il,  Dec 31, 2012

was dissapointed int he siz so sent back did not like them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear Rings did not meet my expectations
 from La,  Dec 26, 2012

These ear rings were not what I expected. They looked a lot nicer on the web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Bang For The Buck
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

I have been shopping at Overstock for 7 years. I found the quality, and the prices are excellent. The styles are great. Keep up the good work Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be larger, it should have state inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, the real thing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than 1 star
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 15, 2013

If newborns could get their ears pierced, you would have trouble getting these to fit their earlobes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top