Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality, all-purpose earrings
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought these little hoops for the third holes in my earlobes. I used them to replace some cheap silver hoops. The size is perfect--compact, yet noticeable, and the gold is good quality. They are so easy to take on and off. Even though I leave them on most of the time, they never pop open by themselves, whether I am in the shower or sleeping. They go with everything. I will get a million miles out of these earrings and I'm even considering buying a second pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the earrings look a little thicker than they are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. The clasps open and close smoothly and do not come open by themselves. +
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Apr 26, 2015

Perfect for an adult who wants a small hoop or a child. Very light but the clasp is strong. I have been wearing these daily, without removing them at all, since they arrived in March and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased for my 8 year old daughter; they are a perfect size and do not cause any discomfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 14, 2015

Very happy with earrings. Exactly as promised and quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold hoops
 from Apopka, Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

the earings are smaller than I expected them to be but they're perfect for the reason I bought them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are smaller than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from WALNUT CREEK CA,  Feb 22, 2012

I LOVE THEM THAY ARE GREAT I USE THEM ALL YHE TIME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALATYCA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from ca,  Jan 7, 2012

They were so small, the "posts" didn't go through my earlobe. I had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these for my 4 yr old
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this for my 4 Yr old daughter. The earrings were very good quality and were just the perfect size for her ears. I would recommend these earrings for a toddler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very god quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought