Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Post too small
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

The earrings look ok. However, it will only fit someone (baby/child?) with very thin ears. The space allotted for the ear hole is only1mm long. An average size ear would be cramped by the hoop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was anticipating
 from Swampscott, ma,  Aug 23, 2013

Was looking for hoops for my 7yo. Ones that I didn't have to worry if she lost and were real gold. I didn't measure, so it's my own fault, but these are tinier than anticipated. When I took them out of the bag I thought it was a mistake. They were so tiny. That said, we put them on and they are fine. Vey basic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...BUT....
 from Wisconsin,  May 28, 2013

These earrings are very small, they should be advertised as childrens.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the earrings is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 12, 2012

I'm not sure how to feel about these. I bought a pair almost a year ago for my second earring hole and absolutely love them, so I bought another pair for my third hole and they are not the same. They are smaller, which is fine - I actually like the smaller size - but they bend quite easily and the closure is shorter than it should be and not very secure. They look really nice but, I am not sure how long they will last. The price is very reasonable so I don't want to complain too much. If I didn't have the first pair I bought to compare them to I would assume that "you get what you pay for" and not think twice but, its like I bought two totally different pairs of hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the closure is shorter and not secure like the picures closure would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure......
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Norfolk, Va,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought these as well as some diamond earrings from this site for my fiance'. When she opened the box that contained both, her mouth dropped. She said she was scared to wear them just anywhere because she did not want to lose them. With these earrings, she said they were perfect and the kind she loved the most. I guess you can say I got every dollar's worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look good on the site, better in person !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, my fiance' LOVED them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 26, 2012

I bought these for my 1 year old daughter. We got her ears pierced a few months ago, and after 6 weeks she managed to lose the backing to her one stud earring, and then a week later lost the other earring and backing. I was not sure if hoops would be a good idea or not, but figured it was worth the try. I got some silver ones from Kohl's. They did the job, they just did not look nice, and actually tarnished within a week. I knew that could cause infection, so I ordered these white gold hoops. I have been very pleased with them, and they look great on my little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Mooresville, NC,  May 9, 2012

I am retired and no longer need to wear my diamond studs everyday. I needed a pair of earrings that I can sleep in and wear daily to keep my ear pearcing open. These small hoop earrings work perfectly for me. They are comfortable for me to wear both day and night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great accessory!
 from Decatur, AL,  Apr 19, 2012

My daughter has been wearing the earrings for the last month and has had no problems with them. She likes white gold jewelry, but is picky about what she wears. When she saw these, she liked them right away. She said they were small enough not to snag easily and that they worked well with another set of earrings she always wears. (She has several piercings per ear.) My daughter and I are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look just like the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were a little smaller than I thought they might be, but they were perfect for my daughter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe I got my money's worth with this product. The earrings are a pretty fair value for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these little hoops!
 from Ohio,  Feb 18, 2012

I love these little hoops! I wanted something simple that I could wear all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Brooklyn, New Yorl,  Jan 6, 2012

very small cheap earrings. serves their purpose not very memorable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Tennessee and Ohio,  Dec 14, 2011

Excellent Quality, very good price, you will be happy with this earring, very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought