Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from SC,  Mar 25, 2012

These are the cutest pair of dainty earrings. I love them and they work good for everyday when you want to wear earrings but nothing big and flashy. Comfortable to sleep in as well. I would definitely re-purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you look at the photo with the female model it compares exactly to the size they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
earrings
 from ontario or,  Oct 25, 2013

nice pair of earrings for the price . good deal . look forward to buying from you again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 10, 2012

Very cute and sweet. Tiny little hearts dangle from endless hoops. Perfect for a young girl. They are simple and delicate. Smaller than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Negative Review
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

These earrings are so tiny they're ridiculous. My Niece bought them for me after I told her I liked them on Overstock. I liked them based upon the picture shown and also the picture showing the earring size on an actual ear. When I received them the earrings in no way resembled the size of the earrings on the picture showing them in someone's ear. In fact the actual size of the earring itself is a JOKE! To me this is blatant false advertising of a product by Overstock.com and it should be illegal to sell them as shown. So unless you are buying these for a very small child don't waste your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Delicate and beautiful.
 from Seattle WA,  Oct 18, 2013

These earrings are delicate, look beautiful on and have quickly become one of my favorites! These would make a great gift for someone. Only drawback is they are a closed circle and because they are small it is a bit tough to get the wire to insert into the other side of the ring without using a magnifying mirror. The little hearts can fall off when trying to close them. Look at the picture of them and it will make more sense. It is worth the effort though - I love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
efblair
 from pa,  May 15, 2012

They are very small might be ok for a small child.Heart broke off of one in the first week.Was disappointed in these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger than they are
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I could tell that these were a very small earring so I bought them for my 2 year old daughter and they are absolutely perfect! They are beautiful and dainty and look just adorable on her. They are a timeless design and big enough that she can wear them for many more years. I love the endless hoop because kids do have a tendency to lose earrings these stay in sooo well! My daughter's been wearing them for a year already and I have had maybe 3-4 incidents where she slept on it funny and it opened and the heart fell off. Luckily I found the heart each time and it doesn't change my opinion at all. I think that these are a little too small for an adult, but if you are buying them for a child I highly recommend these precious earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! (Especially for this price!!!)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 from New Orleans,  Jan 7, 2012

Bought these earrings for christmas present. They were a good price for this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple lightweight and pretty
 from Norway,  Nov 22, 2011

Very small. I did not expect much larger but I had expected a deeper gold. VERY lightweight and would have probably passed over if seen in a store. I will use them though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A deeper gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK. Cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are nice but they are very small and are for a small child not adults.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was much bigger than the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little things
 from Sterling, Va,  Sep 28, 2011

cute, tiny and exactly what I was looking for. I like the fact that they can be left in for a length of time and you are not constantly having to change them out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like them
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. granted they are brand new but they look nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangling Hearts
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2011

These come beautifully packaged. They are tiny and very pretty. I purchased them to put on earings that do not have to be removed at night, before a shower, or swimming. So far, they have not changed shape, color, or shine. I put them on my second pierced holes and have not removed them, yet. They have staying power, look pretty, and you never even know they are there. They are exactally what I hoped they would be. If you are buying for a child, you do not have to be afraid of them getting lost or hurting her face, ear, or neck because they will mold with whatever you are doing. They are tiny pretty earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from san jose, ca,  Mar 23, 2011

Yes, these are very small, but worked perfectly for me as I wanted them for my second hole in my ear. Lightweight and comfortable - a little difficult to put in because they are so small, but that is to be expected. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 4, 2010

I bought the earings for my daughter and she liked them very much. The erarings are to tiny but they look so goon on a 4 years old child. I gave only 3 stars since one hart in one eraring got lost on the second day my daughter wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!!!!
 from columbia, md,  Mar 7, 2010

I bought these for my five years old daughter.. she loves them and me either...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just to say
 from ky,  Feb 8, 2010

these earrings are small but nice really light weight i adore them everything so far that i buy from overstock has been the best of quality .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top