Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from new york city,  Feb 7, 2012

The earrings are bit too flimsy-- more so that I imagined they would be. It's ok for every day wear, I suppose. It's much thinner than pictured and look cheap. Definitely nothing spectacular or fancy. I would have returned it and in hindsight I probably should have... too late now. It's overpriced for the quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bit too thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Denver Co,  Apr 1, 2011

I love these endless hoop earrings. They are a perfect size to leave in all the time. I put them in and wear them, even sleep with them in. I liked them so much I ordered a pair for my friend. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple hoops
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

I wanted a small pair of gold hoops that I could put on and wear continuously. However, these seem to pull right off whenever i towel dry after a shower. Not very secure. I've almost lost them twice so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They seem thinner than I expected. Almost like wires.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a bit soft and wire like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not great
 from Chicago,  Apr 28, 2012

Nice size, true to picture. But not as sturdy to put on and off several times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little flimsy. Easily bendable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit the bill perfectly!
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Jan 10, 2012

I can wear these all the time ... sleeping in them without issues

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but very thin
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2012

Not a bad price considering the price of gold right now but they appeared to be thicker in the ad. I am afraid that they will break easily. Next time I need to read the description better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are 20mm in diameter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight and thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings
 from Troy, Michigan,  Dec 13, 2011

The earrings are very comfortable, and the size that I want to wear everyday. I recommend them highly. The price is great too.l

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you receive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty look
 from Small town, AL,  Sep 13, 2011

I was a little skeptical about this purchase because I'm use to paying far more for such high quality earrings, but I'm delighted I bought these. Haven't taken them out of my ears since I got them out of the mail. Very comfortable and lightweight. I even sleep and shower in these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin & flexible but I LOVE it!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earrings
 from rockville, md,  Jul 28, 2011

Comfortable, comfortable, comfortable! I can sleep with them in and shower and not worry about them coming out. A sweet pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they looked bigger than they actually are.
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jun 8, 2011

I was hoping the earrings would of been alittle larger in size but overall they are nice,,,

  • Did the image onsite match the product? qualitythey looked bigger on line,
  • Did the product fit true to size? alittle small
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is nice...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent for a child
 from High Springs, Fl,  May 14, 2011

I bought the earrings for myself. I have never worn them. Kinda cheap looking but, they were so I got what I paid for. Not a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless hoop earrings
 from Show Low, AZ,  Mar 22, 2011

I ordered these endless earrings to help my upper second pierced ears to grow and heal. They were pierced professionaly many years ago; however, recently I really irritated the piercing by trying on several pair at home. What a mistake! My husband and I were going to try putting some thread through and allow the piercing to heal, but when I found these endless earrings in 10k gold, I decided that is the healthiest way to keep the piercing open and heal. I have been wearing these 24/7 and also another pair in the oldest piercing below and they are finally healing! Thanks very much for such a helpful earring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold hoops
 from georgia,  Feb 28, 2011

I thought the hoop was larger. The model shows larger than actual size....good value and will still use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold 20mm Endless Hoop Earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 24, 2010

very nice, just what I wanted. They are delicate and not for wearing when playing sports....I already lost one...but, I knew better....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Jamaica, NY,  Jul 23, 2010

My niece hated wearing earrings because all of them hurt her ears. I got her these thinking they would help. They did. She enjoys wearing them and never takes them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 21, 2010

I wanted earings to wear 24/7 so my holes wouldn't close up. These are a larger than I anticipated and are just a lovely as I anticipated. May need to purchase smaller ones as I wear a CPAP mask at night and the size of these hoops may interfere with the headgear. Now I know where to buy my jewelry! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
transparency
 Apr 17, 2010

too excited to open the envelope, but disappointed with the size. I know its cheap I shouldn't be expecting that much but hopefully next time, try to put a comparison like a dime perhaps beside the earring so buyers would take a quick look right away how small or big the product is. I don't have the ruler with me all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more delicate then they look
 from San Francisco,  Sep 30, 2014

VERY fine and delicate. I returned them because they were just too thin for everyday use for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfactory!
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 13, 2010

I purchased these earrings for my 10 year old grandaughter - they are the size of a dime and perfect for her - very dainty and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold earrings
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 12, 2010

The earrings are pretty but more dainty than I thought they would be. They are very pretty and I would recommend them even though they are thinner than pictured. My granddaughted (age 12) thought they were "cool" so maybe I'll give them to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought