Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These earrings would not fit a baby.
 from Raleigh,NC,  Oct 3, 2014

I could not believe how small these earrings were. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very tiny for an adult ear
 from NJ,  Oct 25, 2013

It is true - these are child sized. I like them even though they are small, as they are very subtle but shiny - but they are hard to secure with the tiny little hoop and hole. I don't wear them often because the yare so hard to secure in the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mondevio hoop earings
 from Seaford, DE.,  Aug 6, 2013

I thought the earrings were bigger than they were. Outside of that they were what I was lookink for only a little bigger and I like a clasp or some other closer on the earrings than what it had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K gold earrings
 from NY, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Perfect for my toddler girl. Endless Hoop design is great because she cannot take the earring off, so it prevents lost earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings were nice but size was too small
 from Key Largo, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

as i previously stated, the original purchase was too small in size, i returned the item and purchased a larger size. i am happy with the quality of the earrings and i would share this with friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i was not familiar with mm sizes until i re-ordered to a larger mm
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from McKenney, VA,  Mar 28, 2012

I had a pair just like these and have worn them for years. I have more than one hole in both my ears and one of the earrings got broken and I had to find a replacement pair. I searched in the mall and on other online sites and then it hit me that I hadn't searched Overstock. When I searche and saw that they had a pair EXACTLY like the ones that had broken, I was elated and the price was great. The guy at the mall wanted almost double for the same size earring. Needless to say, O.com was the better choice and I will remember to check here first before looking elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the image on site that helped me to make my decision
  • How accurate was the sizing? The accuracy of the sizing was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny, child-size earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

The picture showed what looked like larger earrings or I wouldn't have purchased them. These are the size I would expect on a small child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These are TINY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all, from the picture. They're probably actually 11mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dissapointment
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

See above I think that it was enough to explain my DISSAPOINTMENT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were TOO small!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually they look BIGGER in the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was NOT satisfy with the product! I am a GROWN woman and I can NOT wear BABIES earrings!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Minnesota,  Dec 21, 2011

These earrings make the perfect christmas gift. I am very happy with what I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was same as what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were the perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small hoops
 from New Orleans,  Aug 23, 2011

I loved these earrings so much that after I bought a pair for my daughter I returned to buy a pair for myself. I wear my earrings all day and night. These are comfortable enough to sleep in so that I always have them on. They stay on and I don't have to worry about them twisting up at an odd angle since they are a continuous hoop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Northeast Ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

I was looking for a plain gold hoop for the top piercing of my ear. When I found these, I thought I'd give them a try. The only problem I have with the endless hoope style is that it's dificult to thread the earring properly through the piercing because of the placement. if you have a friend help you with it, it's a breeze.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good view of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Difficult to imagine the size of the item compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Davis, CA,  Feb 1, 2011

I was looking for very small, gold endless hoop earrings, and I got just what I wanted. These were the smallest I was able to find-- 11 mm in diameter. They are pretty difficult to get in and close, as the wire is very thin, and they are so small. I wouldn't recommend these for anyone who has difficulties working with small, delicate objects; it can get frustrating. These are great earrings for someone who wants to, or needs to wear earrings all the time, but doesn't like having studs fall out or poke them while sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than picture
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jan 5, 2011

The earrings themselves are quite nice. Just beware that they are much smaller than they appear in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from upstate NY,  Nov 25, 2010

This is a good seller. Delivery of item was prompt. Earrings arrived as described and are lovely. I would do business with this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
endless hoops
 from Colorado,  Jul 28, 2010

they are exactly what I expected. I bought 4 pairs for me and my daughters. We can leave them in without our ears getting itchy since they are gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jul 6, 2010

Bought this for my little girl and they are perfect for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very tiny
 Apr 14, 2010

They are nice gold, but seem smaller and thinner than the picture. they are so small it's a bit hard to open and close them, and so delicate they don't show up much on me. They would be nice for a little girl who could leave them in all the time,as I think much putting on and taking off could break them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold earrings, endless hoop 11mm
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 18, 2011

The earrings only lasted less than one week on my child. The are thin and very hard to put in a 1st graders ears. They DO NOT snap in the back and if you remove them, the thin part break off. The earrings were a TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY and time spent ordering. I should not have paid 2 cents for these earring, yet they cost $$$. Piece of JUNK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are you kidding?
 from NJ,  Oct 28, 2010

Bought these small earings for my 7 yr. old daughter, chose 10K because it's harder and less expensive. They arrived wire thin and not as depicted in the photo. Would never be able to get these in mine or my daughters ears. Worse, they can not be returned. Buyer beware. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought