Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Design Children's Initial Penant
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

Bought this necklace for my granddaughter. She loved having her initial!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and cute
 from Virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought it for my 6 year old sister and considering the price I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but it was .Very nice gift she loves it and the picture is just like how the necklace really is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is too small
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Dec 1, 2012

Pendant looks great! However, necklace is too small, not good for an older child. Must be for toddlers only?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? necklace appeared longer
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, should give a idea of child size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice for my 9 year old grand-daughter.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklaces
 Apr 20, 2015

Wonderful for my adopted kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aunt
 Apr 16, 2015

My niece really loved this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product for a baby's 1st piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My granddaughter loves it. She has worn it several time when she got "dressed up". It is dainty looking and the letter M is her initial, so she feels very grown up. The quality is very good for the price. I think she will enjoy it for along time as it has a link to make the length adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 24, 2015

This too a little bit small but son cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product review
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 17, 2015

Mediocre and I don't want to have to fill up 50 characters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a nice gift for a young girl ...
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2015

I purchased this necklace for a young lady who is 7 years old. She loved it. It was priced right and a good piece of jewelry for a young person who is just starting to wear "better quality" items. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 9, 2015

Fabulous! Perfect for my three year old who loves jewelery and not the plastic type! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy K.
 Jan 8, 2015

My 5 granddaughters LOVED these! A huge Chanukah hit! 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Start young!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 8, 2015

Beautiful and colorful initial necklace for girls. Small enough to look lovely when she wears it. Colorful enamel overlay. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it for my 4 and 2 year old daughters and they love it! It has not changed color and is still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for a young child
 from nj,  Jan 5, 2015

my niece loved it and it is designed for young girls. quality was as expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and cute
 Dec 31, 2014

Little girl loved it! Made her feel special, really liked the little crown above letter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought four,of these precious necklaces.One for each granddaughter. They loved them and feel special wearing real jewelry. The chain is,a,good legenth for the toddler up to the five year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!!!
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

I bought this for a friends grand daughter. It is so outstanding, I think she'll enjoy it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace is suits is pretty and suits my need.
 from Friendsville, TN,  May 3, 2014

I bought this my little three year old granddaughter. It is pretty and has a little crown at the top which makes her feel like the little princess that she is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought