Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Design Children's Initial Penant
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

Bought this necklace for my granddaughter. She loved having her initial!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and cute
 from Virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought it for my 6 year old sister and considering the price I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but it was .Very nice gift she loves it and the picture is just like how the necklace really is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is too small
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Dec 1, 2012

Pendant looks great! However, necklace is too small, not good for an older child. Must be for toddlers only?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? necklace appeared longer
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, should give a idea of child size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lil Necklace
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 1, 2014

This necklace is perfect for a child birth to about 4 years old. It shows very well and I've received many compliments on it. This chain is a bit fragile so I would handle with care.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine for my grand daughter!
 from New Market, Ia,  Feb 18, 2014

I wanted something special for my sweet little grand daughter, she ix only 19 months old,I wanted something she could keep and wear and think of me when she wears the necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jan 10, 2014

Thus was a perfect necklace for my 5 month old daughter, love it. Bought my 17 year daughter one and she loves hers also, not long on her neck though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves it. I haven't had no issues and it hasn't broken so I would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2014

I got these for my 3 granddaughters. They came packaged in a very pretty pink bag. I looked everywhere for children's jewelry but didn't find anything as nice as this anywhere else. The necklaces seemed very well made. I would buy again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2013

What pleased me the most is the necklace looks "exactally" like the picture. Quality, and appearance was right on target. Ava was so pleased when she opened her Christmas gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got 2 of these
 from Schenectady,NY,  Dec 28, 2013

I got 2 of these necklaces with the initials that i wanted....They were adorable and very girly girly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought. Them for my grandnieces . They loved them . Was told that they wear it every day

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

Pretty, good price, good quality, fast shipping. Any little girl would love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Horn Lake, Mississippi,  Dec 15, 2013

My granddaughter just turned 8 years old, I bought this because it was her "Golden Birthday" and it was labled as a necklace, and she said that it barely fits her wrist, she is NOT a chubby child, just a normal size 8 year old...if this item is meant for toddlers, then it should state that!!! Very dissappointed!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace and pendant are rusty after 2 weeks
 from Bucharest, ROMANIA,  Nov 16, 2013

My 4 years old daughter is very very upset because the necklace and the pendant become rusty in no more then 2 weeks since she have it. Be very careful because the money have no value but when I saw my daughter so upset ...... I can't send it back because I'm from Romania and this means that it will cost me to much. So be very careful!!!!! Let's hope this message will help you to decide and to think better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from miami,fl,  Sep 28, 2013

Ordered for grand daughter"s birthday....she likes it. ! Good overall for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought this necklace for my four-year old granddaughter, knowing full well it would not last long (no necklace can withstand a four year old). It was inexpensive enough to be worth it. My granddaughter absolutely adored it - so much so that she refused to take it off for days. Needless to say, it didn't stay "gold" for long, but it was strong enough not to break under her tough treatment. If it were treated better, it would probably last longer. It's very cute, and I'm thinking of buying a replacement for her, for the inevitable time when this one dies completely. I would recommend it - it's cute and a good value for the price. Just don't expect it to last forever if it's not well treated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2013

Very pretty necklace. I bought this as a birthday gift for my 9-year-old niece. I was a little worried because other reviewers said that the chain was short; but it was perfect for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Delray Beach, Fl.,  Aug 3, 2013

!st time ordering from Overstocked.com and was very pleased with the quality of the item and the efficient time it took to be delivered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant and necklace!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

Great workmanship and perfect for a little girl!! I loved it and so did she!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Hatboro, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

This was a birthday gift for my 7 yr. old grandaughter. Her name begins with Z so not always easy to find cute initial jewelery for her. She loved it and the little crown on the top of the Z is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top