Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Princess Perfect
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 17, 2012

It has my granddaughter's favorite colors of purple and pink plus blue. It fits her just right and she is almost 5 yrs old and she really likes it. I'm sure her Mom, my daughter, will take good care of it for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little Princess
 from South Jersey,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased this for my 4 yr old niece and she loved, loved, loved it....has not taken it off. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little girl's best friend
 from NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

It was nicer than what I expected when I received this. Great gift for any little girl! excellent quality for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better on hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice childs bracelet
 from Dallas Tx,  Jan 20, 2012

My granddaughter loved this bracelet, was part of a little gift for a wonderful performance. The colors were very pretty & feminine. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Choice!!
 from Richland, MS,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought 4 of these for my neices and was very pleased with the bracelet. It was made of good qualtiy. The latch was very strong and secure. The bracelet was an oval instead of round, but it didn't change my pleasure in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, latch very secure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice children bracelet
 from Thornton, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

very nice bracelet, I also ordered the earrings and necklace for my grandaughters. it make for a very nice set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Ga,  Jan 21, 2014

My granddaughter loves this bracelet. I found the same one at a major retailer that was priced a lot more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

I loved the bracelet it was cute and my daughter loved it also but after two days the bracelet became loose. Now I have two parts to it and I gotta get it fixed. So if you are going to get the bracelet I suggest you get the warranty to it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from florida,  Jan 8, 2014

Fit my 3 1/2 yr old perfectly. Well made and added the necklace the matched

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bracelets
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2013

Very cute, but definitely for a small girl or a very slender one. These bracelets are very tiny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheaply made
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought this for my 2 year old niece because I thought it was adorable, and it is. The product is one of the cutest bracelets I found online for her. But she only wore it twice before it broke! It is not like she was very rough on it either. My sister made sure that she put the bracelet on my niece and she took it off of her when it was time to put it away so it just comes down to this product being cheap. If it would have been ***I would say it would have been worth it but paying *** for something that she only wore twice is just not worth it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens Heart bracelet
 from Iowa,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a gift for Xmas. It is veery cute, that's all I can say for now. Xmas is a way off. I got this for my 6 yr old Granddaughter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 10, 2013

The bracelet is very pretty. She loved it! It seems to be well-made. It was a perfect fit, and she's a larger-sized 6 year old.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jun 8, 2013

Very pleased with bracelet, nice colors and made well little girl loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not realy round
 from VERMONT,  Apr 25, 2013

I purchased this for my granddaughter's birthday and was surprised by two elements when I received it. The first was its shape - it appears to be oval rather than round. This might be because of the second factor - it was shipped in a soft sided, padded envelope enclosed in a pouch - no box to protect it from handling. However, there were no overt signs of damage, so I have to assume that the bracelet is oval. Its overall affect, though, is what I expected. It also took it a long time to arrive - when I checked the shipping record, it appeared to have been in and out of the same shipping facility at least a couple of times - so the time factor was in shipping, not in fuflilling the order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was poretty good, but the shape is off
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, SO adorable!
 from Novi, MI,  Feb 26, 2013

This bracelet is absolutely adorable. I purchased this for my 4 year old niece and she LOVES it. I must warn you, it is really small. It's a child size but it's way smaller than I expected. It just fits her and I don't know that she will get very many years of wear out of it but for this price, I'm ok with that. Great quality, strong clasp, detail is gorgeous, and it looks more like a full gold bracelet rather than an overlay. I even had my other sister-in-law questioning where I got it...thinking I spent more on one niece than the other. I would buy this again for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from dublin, ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

I bought this on overstock because all the jewelry stores wanted 40 dollars for it, which I will not pay. worth the money paid to overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york,  Oct 5, 2012

Great price, purchased to give to my 6 year old for christmas. She loves wearing jewelry, I hope it fits. But, the quality and price can't be better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little girl's bracelet; perfect for grand da
 from Prescott, AZ,  Aug 6, 2012

This tiny elegant bracelet is a delight to give to a toddler/pre-schooler. It is beautifully enameled; the delicate little flowers are carefully done. There are two small side locks to retain it's closure should a busy little girl loosen the lock. I'm buying two more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tiny! Perfect for a toddler/pre-schooler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much, much better that I had hoped it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 gold overlay chirdrens white enamel heart desig
 from jacksonville,,  Aug 2, 2012

I my grandaughter like most 3-5 year olds is all about purple and pink items with the princess look. . . . this has it, and there is NO DOUBT she will LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is adorable for 3 to 5 year old
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure . . . .MAILING TODAY but definetly looks the appropriate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top