Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Australia,  Feb 8, 2012

Excellent bracelet for 7th birthday, she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious little girls bracelet.
 from Mississippi,  Mar 7, 2012

Shipping was quick. Bracelet was perfect for a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

The enamel in some of the hearts seemed to have "overflowed", in the process but overall the bangle is great. Also the shape is not circular, its an oval shape bangle. Another downside is that the bangle isn't very large so they will only be able to wear it up to a year max before they outgrow it. The weight is substantial enough that your child should notice if it falls off right away. Nevertheless, my 6 yr. old daughter stiill likes it no child notices flaws, yours will too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite heart bracelets
 from denver,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a wonderful choice for any little girl's dream gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet for little one
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

she loved the bracelet. Very pretty and girls will not lose it. Safety catch is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jun 8, 2016

great little bracelet, matched pendant, she is little so it is perfect, is very small but so cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for a girly girl!
 Jan 4, 2016

I bought this bracelet for my great niece for Christmas and she loved it especially because it looked like a bracelet a big girl would wear.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom quality
 Dec 29, 2015

Two for my two little granddaughters. I hope they save them after they outgrow them. They could certainly be passed down to their own little girls someday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jazzyj217
 Dec 8, 2015

Bracelet is really sweet for a little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teacher
 Nov 19, 2015

Grand daughters loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALTRINCHAM
 Nov 9, 2015

A GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRL WHO LOVES JEWELRY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 21, 2015

A well design adorable kids bracelet. I bought it for my niece and daughter- they both love it. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet for my Granddaughter
 Jun 24, 2015

This was a gift for a little girl, so hoping she likes it as much as I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand girl
 Mar 25, 2015

Jewelry for my grand baby. Very nice style. Easy to apply. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little bracelet!
 Feb 25, 2015

A great gift idea - well constructed. A very good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter gift
 Jan 24, 2015

She absolutely love this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novababe
 Jan 21, 2015

lovely gift for a small girl and the recipient was very pleased and excited to recieve it--making 6 yeasr old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 8, 2015

Got bracelet for a 3 year old and she lived it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice of little girls
 from Hilton NY,  Dec 19, 2014

I bought this for my granddaughter. I like the added clapse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are So Cute
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased 2 of these for my god son's grand daughters. They are 7, 5 and 3 years old. They were delighted to have "Fancy jewelry like Mommy's"! I would get a larger size bracelet for any little girl 6 and up. They are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought