Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Australia,  Feb 8, 2012

Excellent bracelet for 7th birthday, she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious little girls bracelet.
 from Mississippi,  Mar 7, 2012

Shipping was quick. Bracelet was perfect for a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

The enamel in some of the hearts seemed to have "overflowed", in the process but overall the bangle is great. Also the shape is not circular, its an oval shape bangle. Another downside is that the bangle isn't very large so they will only be able to wear it up to a year max before they outgrow it. The weight is substantial enough that your child should notice if it falls off right away. Nevertheless, my 6 yr. old daughter stiill likes it no child notices flaws, yours will too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite heart bracelets
 from denver,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a wonderful choice for any little girl's dream gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet for little one
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

she loved the bracelet. Very pretty and girls will not lose it. Safety catch is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought 3 of these for my great granddaughters. They love these bracelets and I feel they are so secure with the security clasp. Since another one is on the way I need to buy another white one. I like getting them nice jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet for everyday wear.
 from Trinity, FL,  Mar 29, 2014

Great bracelet for everyday. My granddaughter loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2013

Well made and a perfect gift for a young girl. The size and colors/quality are very good. Comes in a tiffany colored velvet pouch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so happy when I opended this and saw just how cute it really is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

So cute for a little girl. Good quality and preceding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Much More Expensive
 from New Orleans,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought this for, and sent it to, my 5 y.o. granddaughter who lives in another State. My son sent to me a video of her opening the package. She caught her breath, and exclaimed with delight about it. It is very pretty. One has to open and close the catch a few times to loosen it. I loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty,too small
 from texas,  Jul 18, 2013

unless the size is listed, one can only guess. this is pretty but did not fit my 6year old granddaughter's wrist. gave it to another grandma with a younger and smaller granddaughter. TOO bad! my granddaughter would have loved it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens Heart Bracelet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I initially purchased this bracelet for my one year old, but it slips right off (way to big). The site doesn't really give accurate age description for sizing. I tried it on my 10 year old and it fits her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? site didnt give accuarate discription of sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable bracelet
 from Washington DC,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought 2 of these bracelets for my granddaughters. They look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks even nicer than what I paid. I think people will be impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pensylvania,  Nov 14, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for my Granddaughter for Christmas and couldn't be happier. The bracelet is sturdy and perfect for a little girl who is five years old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet was nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice and Heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NJ,  Jun 14, 2012

I had originally had bought the same bracelet in a store for $60. When I saw these I ad bought a bunch and gave them as birthday presents to little girls. My daughter friends are 7 and they love it. At 7 they can probably get a few more years wearing it depending on the size of the girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my 7 year old granddaughter
 from Central Jersey,  Nov 29, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift. It met all my expectations and am hoping she will enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate portrayal
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized for a child, as I hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

I bought several of these for chrismas gifts all different colors and designs. When they arrived there looked better in person than the photo. I am very please with these bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top