Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Australia,  Feb 8, 2012

Excellent bracelet for 7th birthday, she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious little girls bracelet.
 from Mississippi,  Mar 7, 2012

Shipping was quick. Bracelet was perfect for a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

The enamel in some of the hearts seemed to have "overflowed", in the process but overall the bangle is great. Also the shape is not circular, its an oval shape bangle. Another downside is that the bangle isn't very large so they will only be able to wear it up to a year max before they outgrow it. The weight is substantial enough that your child should notice if it falls off right away. Nevertheless, my 6 yr. old daughter stiill likes it no child notices flaws, yours will too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite heart bracelets
 from denver,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a wonderful choice for any little girl's dream gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet for little one
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

she loved the bracelet. Very pretty and girls will not lose it. Safety catch is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand girl
 Mar 25, 2015

Jewelry for my grand baby. Very nice style. Easy to apply. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great gift idea - well constructed. A very good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter gift
 Jan 24, 2015

She absolutely love this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novababe
 Jan 21, 2015

lovely gift for a small girl and the recipient was very pleased and excited to recieve it--making 6 yeasr old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 8, 2015

Got bracelet for a 3 year old and she lived it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice of little girls
 from Hilton NY,  Dec 19, 2014

I bought this for my granddaughter. I like the added clapse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are So Cute
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased 2 of these for my god son's grand daughters. They are 7, 5 and 3 years old. They were delighted to have "Fancy jewelry like Mommy's"! I would get a larger size bracelet for any little girl 6 and up. They are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 6, 2014

The bracelet was for a 10 year old. The size is for a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought 3 of these for my great granddaughters. They love these bracelets and I feel they are so secure with the security clasp. Since another one is on the way I need to buy another white one. I like getting them nice jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet for everyday wear.
 from Trinity, FL,  Mar 29, 2014

Great bracelet for everyday. My granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2013

Well made and a perfect gift for a young girl. The size and colors/quality are very good. Comes in a tiffany colored velvet pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so happy when I opended this and saw just how cute it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

So cute for a little girl. Good quality and preceding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Much More Expensive
 from New Orleans,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought this for, and sent it to, my 5 y.o. granddaughter who lives in another State. My son sent to me a video of her opening the package. She caught her breath, and exclaimed with delight about it. It is very pretty. One has to open and close the catch a few times to loosen it. I loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty,too small
 from texas,  Jul 18, 2013

unless the size is listed, one can only guess. this is pretty but did not fit my 6year old granddaughter's wrist. gave it to another grandma with a younger and smaller granddaughter. TOO bad! my granddaughter would have loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought