Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intermediate
 from Denver, CO area,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas which she liked and wanted to wear it immediately. After here wearing the necklace for several hours her skin began to break out. I would recommend this only if the child does not have sensitive skin. It is a cute necklace. However the chain is poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

the quality is not very good,very small for my,dont like so much,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly and Emma 14k Gold Overlay Children's Enamel
 from Centreville, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

When I received it, I was surprised at how small the charms were, but it is the perfect size for a 4 year old. All in all a very nice gift to give. Thank you OverStock for another great purchase!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly and Emma 14k gold overlay children's necklac
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2012

I originally bought it for my daughter & niece but it didnt fit because the necklace is too small in size. It would only fit an infant 0-24 months thats how small it was. Overstock took care of me with this issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as we received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It may have been 16 inches, but i thin it was 14 incehes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average, you get what you pay for but dont get me wrong it was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 May 1, 2015

I bought two of these necklaces for my granddaughters. they look better in person than on line so I am happy with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another gift for great granddaughters.
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 9, 2014

I love buying this line of jewelry for my great granddaughters. I have bought the bracelets in every color so now I am starting the necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift for my 4 year old granddaughter.
 from Elkton. Md,  Jan 7, 2014

My granddaughter. Loved it. And it arrived just in time She is 4 and loves both of the necklaces Her mom only lets her wear them on special days So that makes them. Even more special Product arrived in a cloth bag Added bonus Plus the big hug and kiss. Felt good to. Pop pop (me)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neckalce
 from sc,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought this for my niece for her birthday and she worn it that day i gave it to her and within that day her necklace broke. Not sure how but it broke. It was a very cute necklace for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly and Emma
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought this as a birthday present for my grand daughter and I know she will love it! It is very well made and is depicted perfectly in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving this necklace
 from franklin square n.y.,  Aug 6, 2013

gave this necklace to my granddaughter loved this so much, haven't taken it off. necklace and chain very nice and made very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Saint Johns, FL,  Jul 22, 2013

This necklace is so cute and my daughter loves it! Great for her first day back to school and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, sturdy quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly and Emma Chidren's Enamel Charm Necklace
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2013

I like Molly and Emma products. Jasco Designs, the own of the label should consider to do an adult line, as it would sell well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked what I saw when I received it and my grand nieces loved them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect birthday gift!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

Had a happy granddaughter with this purchase! It was a perfect birthday gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girl's Necklace
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

I purchased this as a birthday gift for the pre-school daughter of a good friend. It is a very delicate piece of jewelry for a little one--hopefully she will regard it as something special. The chain has three larger loops for sizing and I really like that as it will allow her to wear it for a couple of years. In all I really like the piece. I wanted the enameled initial but the "S" was not available--I am pleased with my second option,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought