Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Phila PA,  Dec 8, 2011

I love these earrings. I wear them all the time. I wish I could fine a bracelet to match them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just right for the size i was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much more expensive looking than price
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 2, 2011

Beautiful brushed finish in middle, polished toward outside and ribbing on edge and click tight. I am so happy I ordered them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lil hoops
 from Michigan,  Apr 21, 2014

I was surprised at how small these hoop really are, I Like my earrings small but these were kid like small. Other than that these are really nice earrings, my only issue is that one the hoops closing clasp is weak, have to check it often so as not to lose it while I'm wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dysfunctional
 from Kirkland,  Aug 9, 2013

I LOVED the size and beauty of these earrings and couldn't wait to put them on and that was where I was disappointed. I could not get either earring to clasp. One would connect, but then fall right open. The other wouldn't even connect, as though the hole was too narrow and shallow for the post. That meant they were un-wearable. If I could have sorted through a batch of them for two earrings that 'worked', the value would have been awesome. I was sad to have to return them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Everyday Earrings
 from Bklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought these as a gift. This person likes this particular style of earring so I wanted to give them a pair that can be worn every day. The center part of the earring looks like crushed diamond which make them look even better. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look like the picture, just not as shiny but that's ok for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are fine, they look a little darker than sterling silver which would give them the look of white gold instead of silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect sizing.
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

This pair of earrings are so cute and they look so nice that most of friends are asking me for a pair this Christmas!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very closed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good!
 from wisconsin,  Nov 15, 2012

i was excited when i ordered these thinking that i would be able to wear them 24/7....not so, not so

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the opening for the earings were so small i couldn't put them on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were not worth the money AT ALL. the edges were very sharp and not comfortable enough to wear let alone sleep in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to open
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2012

I returned the earrings because they were too hard to open and close and I pinched my ear doing both. Bought a second pair for a child and she found it difficult as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, Cute and Sparkles
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2012

I purchase this earring becuase i wanted something small and cute for my ears. It sparkles and looks like while gold. Very easy to put on amd comfortable in my ear.i like it allot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks exactly llike the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was perfect. It looks very pretty in my ear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not look like like white gold and it's not lightweight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise
 from Rockland County, NY,  Jun 25, 2012

When I received these earrings I was surprised that they were so sparkling and much prettier than I had expected. Also the were package so lovely that I didn't even have to wrap them since they were a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually better than photo !
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jun 12, 2012

I wanted small earings to wear everyday. There was no shine to the earings. I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was not shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome earrings - great look for daytime
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very happy with these earrings until I tried putting them on. The latch on one did not line up with the corresponding hole. Rather than return them I'm going to order another pair and hope at least one earring in that pair has a workable closure. Too bad they have this problem as they are very attractive , yet tailored earrings. They are small but stand out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was even better looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were made well with one exception.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one does not close
 from IL,  Dec 25, 2011

One of these earrigs will not snap closed. They are very pretty and the price was right- but now I have the hassle of returning them-too bad-because I really liked them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hugger Earrings
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

These are nice hugger earrings.....Very detailed. These are very small..but I like that for every day earrings. Sorry I had to return them as the latch would not stay closed. This jewerly line is impeccable and has great art deco jewerly...Thanks O.co....Delivery was fast as always. azdiva1.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top