Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 16, 2011

I received my ring today and it is exactly like the picture. Very pretty ring. It is unusual in a great way. You won't see a ring like this often. The ring is not heavy and the fit is comfortable. The blue turquoise is a lovely blue. The size is good for me. It is not too small or too big. I am glad I bought it and will buy more from Michael Valitutti.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching.
 from Phoenix,  Oct 31, 2011

Purchased this eye catching piece for sibling who is very artistic, loves turquoise, she is not into the real pretty princess bunk, so I think this will suit her well. The ring was more gorgeous out of the box than in the photo, can't wait to see my sister's response when she opens her little Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to picture of item, pic doesn't show the details on the shank of the ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia,  Aug 6, 2011

Very happy with this purchase, bought one for my mum and one for myself and they are just stunning! Highly recommend them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 Dec 28, 2014

Good quality, looks very beautiful. But only one concern - the ring has some protruding details that can scratch or catch fabric of your clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not very high quality
 from Texas,  May 24, 2012

This is my second Michael Valitutti ring purchase and the same thing happened again - it fell apart on the second wear! The silver filigree overlay loosened and the turquoise stone fell on the floor at the restaurant I was at. Luckily it fell on tile floor and I heard it drop or I might not have realized the stone was missing until it was too late. My friend in the jewelry business repaired it for me because it was beyond the lay person's skill level to fix (and I have some jewelry making experience and tools). I won't be getting this brand again even though the designs are beautifully original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same as the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was a disappointment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Tx,  Mar 3, 2012

I love this ring! It reminds me of a Faberge Egg. It is huge, so don't think it's dainty, but it is gorgeous. If you want to make a statement or make yourself feel like a queen buy this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine detail, but not overly delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No doubght- great ring
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 12, 2012

I loved it, had tonnes of complliment. Very unusual desighn. Michael Valitutti has a very royal taste. Of course not for everyday use. Very beautiful. I wish he would make matching necklace and especially earrings. Also did my searches about Rhodium (did not hear about it before) - most expencive nobel metal. In the same qualification with Platina.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much brighter and better in real
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate job. Highest quality. Worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought