Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG! So Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 16, 2012

I absolutely love love love these rings. They are beautiful stones and the design is amazing. I bought a set of blue rings for my sister and immediately ordered the reds/oranges for me. I cannot decide which is more beautiful. I would not hesitate to recommend the rings! It is a substantial look and when the rings are worn all together, they take up your finger to the nuckle, so be prepared you will receive tons of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the best. The ring is more beautiful and stunning in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from South Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

Beautiful. Very big on finger, goes all the way to my knuckle. I ended up splitting them into 2 on each hand. Still looks nice on 2 hands. Eye-cathching, color is gorgeous,filigree on the sides is a nice detail. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real ring better than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact- they order .5 size up- do it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful.
 Jan 3, 2015

This is the most beautiful stacking ring I have ever seen. It is lovely to look at and lovely to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from ny,ny,  Feb 1, 2014

I am a big fan of fashion jewlery and consider myself somewhat of a "collector". this ring is gorgeous! color saturation is unbelievable. I bought the red and purchased the blue the same day i received the red. does not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lss vagas ring
 from PA,  Jun 22, 2013

Love this ring, saw on a major shopping channel but was too much to buy. Can't believe it showed up on O! Get tons of compliments...but I would get a whole size or larger then you normally wear. ..very thick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? go up a whole size or more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but awkward
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

I think this is gorgeous and I definitely feel fancy wearing it! The problem is, I bought it for my mom and I don't think she'll ever remember how the rings go together. They fit very specifically together...and it's not exactly simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicecolor and interesying design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Belief
 from Fayetteville, AR,  May 26, 2013

I have bought Michael's rings before and have always been please, but this stackable ring set is just absolutely the most beautiful of all. He has such imagination when it comes to jewelry and I do like jewelry that is not the run of the mill. Thank you Michael and Overstock for making this purchase possible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sized up because of the amount of finger it took up. Got a size 8 instead of my usual 7.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Apr 26, 2013

As many have written before me this ring is substantial in size takes up the entire finger area to the knuckle which is not a problem if you're looking for large and noticeable however, it's very cumbersome; the rings are stackable however, I don't think they fit (stack) into place as nicely as they should. The stones are very nice in color, (I ordered blue) the ring size is right on, my issue was only with the way they stacked together....For that reason I'm sending mine back.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SOmewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lacking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 8, 2012

I bought both colors thinking I would pick one and send the other set back. Nope keeping them both! The stone colors are bright and saturated with lots of sparkle and the setting is unique in the way they stack. It is knuckle to knuckle when you put all together as shown, but I like these also two at a time and some look great on there own. The two tone metal work is well done. Very happy with this purchase. This is my first Valitutti piece, but not my last. Worth every penny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? As recommended I sized up....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought