Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & Classy Watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 11, 2010

I was looking for a classy feminine gold tone chronograph watch when I came across this GORGEOUS MK watch. I have small wrists but the watch doesn't look too big and doesn't feel too heavy at all. Expect to receive a lot of compliments wearing this watch because I have since the first day I wore it! Overstock.com has the best deal as well as quick shipping. The watched was packaged well in an MK box along with retail tags. This is my first Overstock.com purchase and I am very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality for $
 from miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

I have had the watch for less than 6 months and I've already had to call Michael Kors repairs dept. The Mechanism is fine, but the band has discoloration the on the bottm links. I do not use the watch on a daily basis, and am not left handed. The repairs dept. staff is very nice, but yet I still have to spend more money to send it in. Not very pleased with the quality! This watch is not inexpensive, so I expected better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch but....
 from NYC,  May 30, 2012

After almost a year and a half this watch is unusable. There is a circular frame around the chronograph circles that has come loose and prevents the hands from moving. This was very upsetting for I love the chunky gold look as well as what appeared to be fine quality. This watch was alternated with a series of other time pieces so not worn every day. I have not contacted the manufacturer yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for 1.5 years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

Great watch, great price. The only downside is that you will have to take it somewhere to get the links taken out if need be. Being most stores do it for free if you purchase it there, you might have to pay a few bucks but well worth the price you paid for it in the end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold bracelet shows wear but is still lovely!
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 23, 2011

Except for the fact that the bracelet was not intact when delivered, it is a nice watch. My jeweler was able to easily reconnect the links and remove the excess for proper fit for only 5 dollars. It's a great weight and the gold color is lovely, though it has already started to show wear on the bracelet after a couple weeks...I'd buy MK again though.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no. bracelet was not intact on delivery
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not disappointed
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 13, 2011

I had my eye on this watch for a few months and finally went ahead and bought once it came back in stock. I was not disappointed when i received the watch. I do wish the face was a tad bigger, but I still get compliments. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish gold watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Mar 29, 2011

Love Michael Kors' watches and this one definitely does not disappoint. I've received many compliments on the watch. I had to get 4 of the links taken out so that it fits the way I like it, but you can take it to any watch or department store to get the links taken. Also, the price on overstock is much lower than what it is in major department stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Gold Michael Kors watch
 from Champaign Illinois,  Mar 26, 2014

I have order quite a few things from Overstock & I have yet to be disappointed with any of the merchandise i've ordered. I recently purchased a Gold Michael Kors watch and I absolutely love it. Great quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanna know the time?
 from Great Mills, MD,  Mar 21, 2014

I had been coveting this watch for a couple of years and just never got around to purchasing it until now. I am beyond thrilled with my Michael Kors Runway watch purchase! The size of the face is a little large which is exactly what I wanted. For comparison, I would probably say it is about the same circumference as a silver dollar which is 1.5". I had to have three links removed to make it a good fit. The shade of the gold tone is very nice....not to shiny with a little bit of brushed "gold". I've worn it a few times since receiving it and have gotten many compliments! You should get this watch....it is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful Michael Kors watch
 from TN,  Mar 20, 2014

I love this watch. It is beautiful and I will enjoy wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Womens watch.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 19, 2014

Purchased this as a Christmas gift for our 22 year old daughter and she LOVES it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Just what I wanted
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 15, 2014

I LOVE IT! Just ordered it in gold now! The best watch I've even owned no doubt!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weighty
 from Baytown,Texas,  Feb 7, 2014

The watch is beautiful and has a large face. I purchased the silver tone. I needed to get some links taken out at a jeweler and was told to hold on to them. Definitely got the best price shopping O.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK watch was great
 from Tampa bay, fl,  Jan 21, 2014

My daughter loved this and I paid 90$ under retail.. Win win!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Harrisburg,  Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful, the only thing it is to big for my wrist, but I always need to have links taken out. It will not disappoint any one who purchases this watch. Classic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky find!
 from Poconos, PA,  Jan 19, 2014

I've wanted a Michael Kors watch for so long. When I found this on Black Friday for this price, I had to snatch it and receive so many compliments each time I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife she absolutely loved it I would definitely buy another and recommend this watch to everyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Really nice watch. Bought it for the wife for Christmas and she loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing watch.
 from Lake County, Tn.,  Jan 9, 2014

This watch was ordered for someone near and dear. They immediately fell in love with it, and so did I. Great watch for the money, and looks as though it cost much much more. Very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from West Orange,NJ,  Jan 9, 2014

This watch was a great choice. Got this as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Also saved alot of money buying it here on overstock then paying for it in stores at XXXXX. Will definitely look to buy a watch from ehre again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top