Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's Rose Goldtone Silver Watch
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 1, 2013

I receive so many compliments on my watch. You can't go wrong with Michael Kors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK watch
 from Northern California,  Jun 11, 2013

Love this MK watch with just a touch of pink/ rose tones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, very big
 from NY, NY,  May 9, 2013

This is a beautiful watch, but it was too large for my small wrist. I was looking for a big statement watch but this was especially large, and very thick. I feel it is really a "man-sized" watch more than a chunky-styled woman's watch. I decided to return. It is beautiful though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from New Jersey,  May 8, 2013

The watch looked better in person!!!it is a little big for my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Rose Goldtone watch
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2013

Better than expected, great looking watch with an elegant look. Quality was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor POS
 from Baytown, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

sent the watch and didn't even work battery replaced and still didnt even move POS watch!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this watch. Just enough of the rose gold to make a slight statement without it being a "trendy" all rose gold watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, but the watch is much larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, as are all Michael Kors watches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I usually don’t write reviews, but I absolutely LOVE my watch! I have a new found Michael Kors obsession and have been torn over which watch I wanted to buy. I have looked at Macy’s, Michael Kors, etc., and was pleased to find this one, here, for under $200.00. This was a great deal and the product matches it. It has a large face, so if you want something smaller, this is not for you. I can’t stop looking at it, I am very happy I went with this one. I have a smaller wrist and had to have atleast 5 links removed to make it fit a bit tighter. Any jeweler should do this for you, for free though. This is definitely a statement piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Columbia SC,  Mar 13, 2013

I always get compliments on my watch. I Always wanted a Michael Kors watch and Overstock made it possible for me to get one. I wear it almost every day and everyone that sees it tells me it is different and I personally haven't seen another one like it. I love my watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched it perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have a few links removed at my jeweler ($3.00)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Classy & elegant looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this watch.
 from Berkeley,  Mar 11, 2013

Love the watch, as it goes with all things rose gold and silver. Who could ask for anything more. Oh and of course the quality was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great title
 from Lafayete, La,  Mar 2, 2013

Love this watch. I had to get use to the size but I love the look. It looks so much richer than the picture, yet it is subtle not out there like the big gold ones. The rose gold gives it a touch of aaahhhh!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dunmore, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

This watch is beautiful! It's $*** on the ****** ***** website so I saved $** by ordering it on overstock.com. It looks really expensive but isn't. It sparkles, and the stainless/silver and rose gold are the perfect combination. I absolutely love, love, love this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? large but can be fitted by removing linkd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks really expensive, sparkles, absolutely gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from Washington PA,  Feb 1, 2013

I love the watch it is beautiful!! I get so many compliments on it. Everyone wants to know where I got it!! I want another one .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from New York,  Jan 26, 2013

This is the most beautiful watch. I always get compliments on it. The rose color accents the watch beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

Beautiful watch. . . as depicted on site. Very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

I'm completely satisfied with the process as well as the delivery time which was so close to the holiday season. Will definitely purchase through Overstock again. This time for ME and not a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not use sizing. Had the watch sized at our own jeweler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No damage and no complaints.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this the day after Christmas for myself. I had bought my boyfriend a MK Chronograph for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. He bought me a portable heater for deer hunting... Great watch. Horrible boyfriend. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul watch, great price!
 from Gold River, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Michael Kors delivers again! Beautiful oversized watch, and the rose gold adds a perfect touch to coordinate with silver or gold jewelry. You won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to the watch, durable materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. She loved it. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked almost identical to the picture. The gold is a little darker on the watch but it still looks really great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very high quality watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But>>>>
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2012

I'm sending my watch back, I believe it is a fluke that I got a bad watch, the shipping was on time the packaging was perfect, The quality appeared to be PERFECT I wore it for a brief time and I know there is a defect. I'm sad I'll be without my watch, Hopefully for only a BRIEF time but looking forward to my replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks great but I've worn mine for a month and there is condensation on the inside center glass, definitely a default. Shipping back in hopes of a perfect Michael KORS watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had it sized perfectly to fit at Macy's for free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about the watch upon arrival was perfect, I loved it It was exactly as I had hoped for. Really disappointed to know that it is defective.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought