Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from Washington PA,  Feb 1, 2013

I love the watch it is beautiful!! I get so many compliments on it. Everyone wants to know where I got it!! I want another one .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from New York,  Jan 26, 2013

This is the most beautiful watch. I always get compliments on it. The rose color accents the watch beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

Beautiful watch. . . as depicted on site. Very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

I'm completely satisfied with the process as well as the delivery time which was so close to the holiday season. Will definitely purchase through Overstock again. This time for ME and not a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not use sizing. Had the watch sized at our own jeweler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No damage and no complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this the day after Christmas for myself. I had bought my boyfriend a MK Chronograph for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. He bought me a portable heater for deer hunting... Great watch. Horrible boyfriend. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul watch, great price!
 from Gold River, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Michael Kors delivers again! Beautiful oversized watch, and the rose gold adds a perfect touch to coordinate with silver or gold jewelry. You won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to the watch, durable materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. She loved it. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked almost identical to the picture. The gold is a little darker on the watch but it still looks really great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very high quality watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But>>>>
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2012

I'm sending my watch back, I believe it is a fluke that I got a bad watch, the shipping was on time the packaging was perfect, The quality appeared to be PERFECT I wore it for a brief time and I know there is a defect. I'm sad I'll be without my watch, Hopefully for only a BRIEF time but looking forward to my replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks great but I've worn mine for a month and there is condensation on the inside center glass, definitely a default. Shipping back in hopes of a perfect Michael KORS watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had it sized perfectly to fit at Macy's for free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about the watch upon arrival was perfect, I loved it It was exactly as I had hoped for. Really disappointed to know that it is defective.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I was so happy I stumbled upon this watch on Overstock. It is priced less than other websites and department stores I have searched. I like the combo of the silver and the rose gold, the crystals make the watch look lux and expensive. I have received multiple compliments every time I wear this watch. Definitely a great buy. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from northeast,  Sep 22, 2012

This watch is more beautiful in person. It's so chic and stylish without being "too much". Like another reviewer, I took it to Macy's to remove some links for resizing, no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 8, 2012

This is a great watch and a great deal from overstock. I have small wrists and the watch face covers my whole wrist, which is what I wanted. The watch was way too big but I had a friend easily remove the extra links with the special screwdriver. I've received many compliments on it! I wear it with both work and casual attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was expected. I expected to have several links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from NH,  Aug 7, 2012

This watch is a large, chunky watch and that is what I expected. It is beautiful with the rose tone accents and it was easily sized to fit a small wrist. The value was good as this watch retails for more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking watch
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 31, 2012

I love this watch! I will say that, for those of you with more slender wrists, the giant watch face may give some initial discomfort if it falls funny on the wristbone, but either I moved the placement to a spot that was more comfortable or I have just gotten used to the feeling, because now I don't even feel it. The watch band is HUGE when you first get it -- I had to have four links removed, but I'm glad I had the option of resizing it. It looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large -- had to have four links removed, but it fits well now
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from alhambra, ca,  Jul 25, 2012

NOT ONLY IS IT VERY PRETTY ESPECIALLY IN THE SUN LIGHT BUT IT MATCHES WITH MOST ANY CLOTHING STYLE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY DURABLE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Midwest,  Jul 8, 2012

The pictures do not do this watch justice. I got this on clearance, so it was more than half off and I had a balance on a gift card. When it arrived, I was really excited to see it in person and it is just gorgeous. I wore it even though I need to get links taken out because I just like it so much. The quality is very nice. I can't wait to wear it more. The rose gold accents are just wonderful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item and great price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

Love this watch, lots of compliments on it. Am not usually a rose gold lover, but the tones on this watch are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large, but easy to get links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous111
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

Gorgeous. Great price. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than appears, but that's in style. like s men's watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing watch
 from Arlington, VA,  May 29, 2012

This is the perfect watch. I've received so many compliments. Definitely happy I splurged!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's Rose Goldtone Silver Dial Wat
 from cypress,ca,  May 27, 2012

The watch is more beautiful than the picture. It is heavy. I am small framed and the face of the watch is the size of my wrist. Its so gorgeous, I receive lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The face is large for a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great two tone watch
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this Michael Kors watch. It is substantial and has a great toch of rose gold! Great watch at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top