Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 5, 2012

this is a very beautiful watch. as the previous buyer stated, the rose gold is very subtle-- in some lighting, it appears a little more coppery than what you see in the pic. the watch has a large face, but the crystals & the rose gold give it a nice feminine touch. I am very satisfied with my purchase. As always, overstock.com offers great prices and extremely fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Illinois,  Dec 17, 2011

Nice classy looking watch especially the trend nowadays with big-faced watches. And it's Michael Kors!. You might need adjustments to the links especially if you have a small wrist. Other than that, good price for this watch retailing at $250.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I saw this watch in a magazine add for the brand, I really liked the two-tone effect. I was double excited when I found it here on O, so I ordered it, especially since it was almost $90 off what you might pay for the brand's watches in department stores. I eagerly awaited this watch (shipping was fast as usual from O), but when I received it and took it out of the box to look at it, my heart sank! There was a stone missing near the top around the face--what a bummer! I questioned how something this blatant would even make it to shipping. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed because the quality otherwise seemed to be there, but I also wondered how the other stones would hold up if one was already missing from my brand new watch. All I have to say is, "Buyer Beware". It was probably a fluke that mine was missing a stone, but just be aware that it's obviously a possibility that a watch missing a stone may be shipped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. questionable...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Luv MK watches
 from Miami, Fl,  May 21, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this watch, one day I just was searching the overstock website and I typed in MK watches and found this one and was just amazed by the price. I ordered it and it came 2 days later. I took it to Macys to have three links removed and I wear it almost everyday. Ever since, I've been buying my MK watches from overstock, the prices are great compared to the $250 you would pay for the same watch at Macys or Dillards and if you are on overstocks mailing list sometime you get discounts. I recently bought another MK watch and used a 10% off coupon and paid about $*** for the watch with shipping. These MK watches are the latest trendsetters and are very classy. I have recommended that my friends purchase their watches from here as well. I was very please!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is amazing
 from Illinois,  May 7, 2012

I love this watch. It fits wonderful and it looks amazing on my wrist. It is a must get watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to a "T"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality...especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 21, 2012

I like this watch very much. The face is large, but I like it that way to be able to read the time easily. The rose color is very subtle and I have received several compliments about the watch. I am glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I believe the actual watch is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Very Beautiful Watch
 from Jackson, MO (working in Afghanistan),  Jan 7, 2012

Pressed to find a Christmas present for my wife I googled Ladie's watches and Overstocked.com came up. I was amazed at how many watches were for sale, took me four hours to narrow down to this one. It wasn't listed as in time for Christmas, but I ordered it anyway. It made it before Christmas and I understand my wife loves it. Thank you for great service and quality products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I fell in love w/ this $250 watch at XXXXXXX this fall. I tried it on and almost bought it but held off to try to find it on sale. Overstock priced it for $XX less! Arrived in 2 days, in a beautiful Michael Kors box with original MSRP attached. I went to XXXXXX that night and had it sized (took 2 min) and have worn it daily since. The silver is very shiny and premium and the rose gold adds just the right amount of "flash" to dress up a work outfit. LOVE LOVE, i get compliments on it daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ideal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's Rose Goldtone Silver Watch
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 1, 2013

I receive so many compliments on my watch. You can't go wrong with Michael Kors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK watch
 from Northern California,  Jun 11, 2013

Love this MK watch with just a touch of pink/ rose tones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, very big
 from NY, NY,  May 9, 2013

This is a beautiful watch, but it was too large for my small wrist. I was looking for a big statement watch but this was especially large, and very thick. I feel it is really a "man-sized" watch more than a chunky-styled woman's watch. I decided to return. It is beautiful though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from New Jersey,  May 8, 2013

The watch looked better in person!!!it is a little big for my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Rose Goldtone watch
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2013

Better than expected, great looking watch with an elegant look. Quality was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor POS
 from Baytown, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

sent the watch and didn't even work battery replaced and still didnt even move POS watch!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this watch. Just enough of the rose gold to make a slight statement without it being a "trendy" all rose gold watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, but the watch is much larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, as are all Michael Kors watches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I usually donít write reviews, but I absolutely LOVE my watch! I have a new found Michael Kors obsession and have been torn over which watch I wanted to buy. I have looked at Macyís, Michael Kors, etc., and was pleased to find this one, here, for under $200.00. This was a great deal and the product matches it. It has a large face, so if you want something smaller, this is not for you. I canít stop looking at it, I am very happy I went with this one. I have a smaller wrist and had to have atleast 5 links removed to make it fit a bit tighter. Any jeweler should do this for you, for free though. This is definitely a statement piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Columbia SC,  Mar 13, 2013

I always get compliments on my watch. I Always wanted a Michael Kors watch and Overstock made it possible for me to get one. I wear it almost every day and everyone that sees it tells me it is different and I personally haven't seen another one like it. I love my watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched it perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have a few links removed at my jeweler ($3.00)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Classy & elegant looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this watch.
 from Berkeley,  Mar 11, 2013

Love the watch, as it goes with all things rose gold and silver. Who could ask for anything more. Oh and of course the quality was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great title
 from Lafayete, La,  Mar 2, 2013

Love this watch. I had to get use to the size but I love the look. It looks so much richer than the picture, yet it is subtle not out there like the big gold ones. The rose gold gives it a touch of aaahhhh!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dunmore, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

This watch is beautiful! It's $*** on the ****** ***** website so I saved $** by ordering it on overstock.com. It looks really expensive but isn't. It sparkles, and the stainless/silver and rose gold are the perfect combination. I absolutely love, love, love this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? large but can be fitted by removing linkd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks really expensive, sparkles, absolutely gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought