Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New y,  Apr 27, 2013

This watch is gorgeous. Not as bulky as some i have seen. I did confuse it with the Bradshaw which is the one I wanted, but I am in LOVE. It gets a lot of looks as well. I am now obsessed and looking forward to buying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was actually bigger than i had anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not disappointed. Great craftsmanship,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK
 Apr 23, 2015

Likes really clean, great quality. Lady really loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My everyday watch
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this watch it's nice enough for everyday I was also able to get my item quickly I wud order from this person again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am a watch fiend, but this is absolutely my fave. Love the dual metals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

I've wanted a new watch with a larger face and Michael Kors delivered. I looked at this watch for a while before deciding to purchase it. I'm glad I did and every time I wear it I get compliments on it. I was a little aprehensive purchasing jewelry online - without actually trying it on. Overstock delivered in a timely manner and 20% less than the department stores. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized watch
 from MS Gulf Coast,  Aug 1, 2013

I returned the watch because it was larger than what I desired.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was much larger than it appeared in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michael kors camille watch
 from oak park, ca,  Jul 30, 2013

good product and so far very happy with watch. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael kors Camille Watch
 from Ca,  Jul 16, 2013

Since it is silver and gold I can wear it everyday. I love my new watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I took it to my local watch repair shop and had a link or two taken out for a couple bucks and now it fits perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Oakland,  Apr 3, 2013

It looks pretty similar to the website, but the dial wound up protruding more than I thought by the picture. It will be perfect for someone else, just not me. I loves the colors, but the style is a little too round and large for my taste. The way I handle things this would surely get knocked around and the watch broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty true
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought