Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

I have wanted an oversized pink gold tone men's style watch for a while and this is just perfect. The links and chronograph are reminiscent of Rolex styling. I have a very expensive Tag Heuer and it’s nice to have a stylish affordable watch that I can wear without worrying about banging up. I have received many compliments and have enjoyed styling with other bracelets to give a colorful look! Delivery was extremely fast and Overstock made this purchase very easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The website might show the coloring a little more pink than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I bought the 3 year warranty for $20 too!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 31, 2016

Beautiful watch with a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Chuncky Woman's watch
 Jan 20, 2016

She loved it, wears it for all kinds of casual social functions and weekdays for work. Not appropriate for more formal attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Christmas Gift for my daughter in-law
 Dec 28, 2015

The box was beautiful but the watch was even nicer. May daughter in-law loved even more because she loves rose colored jewelry and watches and was really ecstatic when she received the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Kay Consultant
 Dec 23, 2015

I purchased this item because my daughter loves all Michael Kors products. It was a major hit as her B-day present. You will need to take it to a jeweler to shorten the links, it takes a special thinga-ma-jig to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 22, 2015

Tracking on shipping could have been better, but the product itself is great...have gotten many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Oct 8, 2015

I really love this watch. I looks so smart and professional. I have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josie from Hermann
 Apr 27, 2015

Much bigger than I expected. But very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Few adjustments needed, otherwise perfect!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 29, 2014

I absolutely love this watch!. It's perfect for my liking, the face is not too big or small. Although I did have to have 5 links removed because my wrist is so small, which wasn't a major problem of getting done at any jewelry store, the watch is perfect. The rose gold tone is my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch but
 from Cleveland,TN,  Nov 13, 2013

I liked the watch but is was a bit too big. It looked more like a mans watch rather than a woman's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought