Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from San Diego,  Nov 26, 2012

I have several MK watches and this is by far my favorite. I get so many compliments on it and its nice and sturdy. It was a little big so I had to go get it sized, which wasn't very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same. Possibly better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from nyc,ny,  Jul 27, 2012

This watch is stunning, you can dress it up or down, its not heavy and looks so much more expensive than it is, not to mention overstock has the best prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful watch I am very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAC
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful watch. Got it as a gift and the person loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the watch very classy and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Michael Kors...
 Feb 21, 2015

I was having such a hard time deciding which beautiful MK watch to purchase for my Valentines Day gift and I finally settled on this one. I love it! It does take some time getting used to as I have extremely small wrists and the face looks really large on me. There are no defects though and I get compliments in it every time I wear it! I think the next one I purchase will be a smaller face though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamour with a Sense of Punctuality!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2015

This is definitely an eye catcher! The Rose Goldtone is unique and marks a particular sense of femininity and eloquence. At the same time the watch depicts a feel of confidence, and efficiency. A wonderful piece to wear to work or out in the evening. Bold and Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors watch Love it!
 from RI,  Nov 12, 2013

Love the watch it matches with everything. I get a lot of compliments about this watch. It fit big so I had to get it fix for ten dollars not pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch does not disappoint
 from Gainesville, GA.,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful watch. No disappointments as to appearance. We just hope it will wear well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to capture the beauty of the rose gold tone in these watches, but the style was easy to see.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My granddaughter has a 7.5" wrist and the watch was a little large, so she will remove some of the links. Was glad to see it ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding, but only time will tell as to how it will wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought