Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Oct 26, 2012

I have received so many compliments on this since I got it a few weeks ago. It is a great watch for everyday wear and has just the right amount of bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than the pictures on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable and just a bit difficult to do.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well made, very sparkly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 20, 2012

This watch is absolutely gorgeous! It is more beautiful than the online image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was more beautiful in person. Picture didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

It's a pretty watch. I like MK watches. Works well and the design is pretty. Only complaint is the weight of it....I like my watches to have some weight. This one feel hollow. Other than that, good purchase. and The price was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is good. I just wish it had a little more weight to it. Watch feels hollow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch Very Light
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2014

Seemed Too Light & Flimsy for My Liking. With the Gold Metal & Ceramic Contrast it Looked Cheap, too.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just gorgggg
 from patchogue,ny,  Feb 20, 2013

This is such a beautiful watch better in person. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is to the t
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Frederick, md,  Dec 29, 2012

Wonderful product. I bought this is a Christmas gift for my wife and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, beautiful Watch!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

Great quality, safe delivery. It was a present for my mom and she absolutely loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Decatur, GA,  Jul 22, 2012

I Love the Quality and especially the price that "O" offers Michale Kors products. I have ordered three of his watched and I absoultly LOVE all of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from atlanta,  Jul 5, 2012

Beautiful watch and a great value. It looks better in person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from willingboro, nj,  Jun 9, 2012

This was a graduation gift for my daughter. she was very please with the watch. great gift and i look toward to using the site again...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Johns Creek, Ga,  Dec 29, 2011

I love my watch! I received as a Christmas gift and it is actually more beautiful in person. The face is huge and that is what I wanted as some of my other watches were smaller. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is fantastic
 from Missouri City, Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought this item as a gift for my daughter and she loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The appearance was better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? A link had to be removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Michael Kors watch
 from Chicago, IL.,  Nov 20, 2012

Very nice product. I love my new watch and I got it at ** bucks under retail price! There was a slight address mix up during shipping but over all, I'm happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned, did not like
 from Beverly Hills, Ca,  Sep 6, 2012

I returned the watch, to big, and just was not a good looking watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like the mixture of gold and the other material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top